EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.97

$59.95

Savings of: $17.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by 5589076395530642551 on Feb 21, 2016

The best proterin shake I've ever had! so good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Aug 28, 2015

My son-in-law has this drink every morning. He feels it gives him a good start on his day. He drinks this after a healthy, lean, breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent whey

Posted by Reviewer3356480 on May 21, 2015

Good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by 4877434617159959640 on Mar 22, 2015

I love this whey protein. Not very chocolatey, I make mine with almond milk and add some soaked chia seeds...yummo!! Superfast delivery to NZ too!!! I am going to order the other flavours next.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice but not my favourite taste of protein powders

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Aug 28, 2014

Whilst I enjoy this and will probably buy it again....I don't find the taste strong enough....so I mix it with another chocolate flavour one to get that nice oomf . I do use this one in all of my baking and making of protein bars etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not tasty but hope it works

Posted by 4779062931247499189 on Aug 14, 2014

not tasty but hope it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and natural

Posted by 5639741722750339263 on Apr 14, 2014

Love the flavour. For the price the best I could find. Look at the immunoglobulin and lactoferrin, this really is a top whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in a shake!

Posted by 5259262925919856696 on Apr 04, 2014

Great macros, but I thought the taste was going to be better. It tastes good in a peanut butter and banana milkshake though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and tasty

Posted by Reviewer1513887 on Feb 18, 2014

Dissolves easily, not high in sugar. Will buy again and is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

great--always great!

Posted by 5754836188627309811 on Jan 17, 2014

I've used this whey protein for a number of months now and would not even consider using any other kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »