EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.47

$34.95

Savings of: $10.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fine

Posted by 5726669790464440262 on Dec 12, 2015

Seems to be ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablets not nice

Posted by Reviewer2847967 on Aug 23, 2012

I don't like the smell and taste

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2119958 on Nov 09, 2011

i've been taking this for a few years now. it's a well rounded multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The only multivitamin my wife keeps taking

Posted by Reviewer3192134 on Jul 17, 2010

Over the years, I've tried various multivitamins for my wife, and she seems to react best to these. She's not a huge vitamin fan like me, but she's willing to give things a try. And this multi is one she has stayed with for some reason. My conclusion is that they're probably doing something positive for her and she knows on some level that her body is benefiting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Jan 12, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect except the size of tablets.

Posted by Reviewer3211715 on Mar 13, 2009

I feel good and more energetic. I would like to purchase this again. Only conflict I found is that tablet is a little too big for me.. Otherwse, perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1177023 on Nov 12, 2008

I like it because everything I need is in there - including calcium and magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural Factors, Women's MultiStart

Posted by Reviewer1235551 on Nov 07, 2008

This is a great vitamin mix for women. Has everything we need and other supplements like spirulina, wheat grass, alfalfa, vanadium you don't find in other multis. Have been using for approx 3 years. I have some health issues like low thyroid for which my ND said I needed a little extra of a few vitamins + calcium carbonate (this form is apparently better). I didn't need to get extra as they were already in this mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Most everything I need in one product!

Posted by Reviewer3108727 on Jul 24, 2008

Before I found this product, I was taking a whole handful of separate pills. Now everything I need, at the doses I need, is in one supplement: the B vitamins, Calcium, Vitamin D, Magnesium, plus many other vitamins & mineral & herbs. Simplies my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Women's MultiStart

Posted by Reviewer2303834 on Jan 25, 2008

They don't dissolve in vinegar in one half an hour and as a result I don't know how effective they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »