EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.47

$34.95

Savings of: $10.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural Factors Womens Plus Mulit Start

Posted by Reviewer2302834 on Feb 19, 2016

This is the only Multi vitamin I have used for YEARS, I am very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kick start a great day

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Apr 16, 2015

Energizes

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Murray recommended

Posted by lillanne on Jul 28, 2014

I started to use this because it is recommended by Dr. Murray. As for all vitamins - it is not so easy to say how it works for me. I feel good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Young, 20-something reviewer

Posted by Reviewer2587825 on Dec 09, 2011

These are a great multi-vitamin. I was initially worried that the Plus meant for women over 40 as it it's recommended for menopausal and postmenopausal women. I purchased it anyway. I'm so glad I did. I feel great using this multi-vitamin as a twenty something, always growing woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Feel good!

Posted by Reviewer1766260 on Nov 27, 2011

Took these vitamins several years back,and then my store stopped carrying them. When I heard of your site,I checked out all the products and happily discovered you had them. I like the fact that I get the herbs, as well as an array of vitamins and minerals all together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2921712 on May 04, 2011

This is a good multi-vitamin. I can't say that it helps with my hot flashes or focus, but a good overall vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good MultiVitamin

Posted by Reviewer1942804 on Apr 30, 2011

Started using these about a year ago after major surgery. I regained my energy and strength fairly well and feel that these vitamins contributed towards that. I'm continuing to use them but cut the dose in half, i.e. 3 tabs/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Relieves my peri-menopausal symptons!

Posted by Reviewer1196506 on Apr 19, 2011

I have been struggling with sustained periods of being hot (as opposed to flashes, I refer to them as flushes), irritability and being bloated. I do not follow the directions to take 3 per meal, but instead take 2 with my breakfast. It has done wonders and relieved my symptoms! I imagine that as I head towards full menopause I will increase my dosage but I am just fine with the limited amount now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement in one!

Posted by Reviewer2390136 on Apr 15, 2011

I am very happy with this product, and the products of doctor Michael Murray I will get the one for males for my dad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's Plus MultiStart for Perimenopause and Post

Posted by Reviewer1054039 on Dec 23, 2010

Great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »