EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    よいです!

    Posted by Reviewer2873015 on Aug 22, 2013

    Natural FactorsのOmega3シリーズは他のも飲んでいますが、よいですよ。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    think it helps with my migraine

    Posted by kookynooky on Aug 09, 2013

    Dunno if its the primrose within but ever since I started taking this supplement instead of my regular fish oil, I havent had a migraine attack. Coincidence? Mabbe...Will finish the entire bottle to get my answer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1023473 on Dec 27, 2012

    Great product~ Delivers exactly what is promises!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, WomenSense, RxOmega-3, Women's Blend, 120 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1764559 on Jul 22, 2012

    Very good product... Just want I need.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good Supplement for Women

    Posted by Reviewer2562206 on Mar 04, 2012

    My daughter and I both use this: me for the fish and flax oils; her for the additional primrose oil. She notices that when this product is used consistently, her mood is better and monthly cycles are easier both mentally and physically. I'm past the monthly cycles now so my need is more health maintenance. I do not like seafood at all (even the smell) so this product does give my body the valuable fish oils needed. The flax oil and primrose oils are good additions for my own particular health needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2675491 on Jan 21, 2012

    Easy to take. No fish aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    this is great 3 in one

    Posted by Reviewer2080931 on Oct 24, 2011

    since i only want to take as little as possible for pills this works great and I can say it really helps!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by Reviewer1009285 on Aug 19, 2011

    I love Natural Factors products. This blend I get all the oils I need.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love love love this Blend!

    Posted by Reviewer2453617 on Jul 20, 2011

    I've been taking evening primose for years for PMS (works wonders). I have also been taking fish oil caps. Now I don't have to buy them separately. What a great combination for women, adding the flax to what I already take has made a major difference in the way I feel. Highly recommend this blend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2167171 on Jun 23, 2011

    vwey satisfied with product and price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »