EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It is good

    Posted by Reviewer1688442 on Feb 10, 2012

    The prise and the qualty is good. But my excema stay active, it doesnt help

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2675491 on Jan 21, 2012

    Easy to take. No fish aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    this is great 3 in one

    Posted by Reviewer2080931 on Oct 24, 2011

    since i only want to take as little as possible for pills this works great and I can say it really helps!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by Reviewer1009285 on Aug 19, 2011

    I love Natural Factors products. This blend I get all the oils I need.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love love love this Blend!

    Posted by Reviewer2453617 on Jul 20, 2011

    I've been taking evening primose for years for PMS (works wonders). I have also been taking fish oil caps. Now I don't have to buy them separately. What a great combination for women, adding the flax to what I already take has made a major difference in the way I feel. Highly recommend this blend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2167171 on Jun 23, 2011

    vwey satisfied with product and price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD BUT MAKES ME A LITTLE NAUSEOUS

    Posted by Reviewer1742715 on Mar 15, 2011

    AM TRYING TO SEE IF ITS BETTER WHEN I REFRIGERATE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Kim, Broome WA

    Posted by Reviewer2266093 on Feb 28, 2011

    I have just started using this product and find it very good, no after taste and easy to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish oil for women

    Posted by Reviewer1358764 on Feb 18, 2011

    I have been taking these for only 1-2 weeks. They seem to be good so far. They do cause me to have a slight fishy burp though. Not to bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3228414 on Dec 10, 2010

    Very healthy cardiovascularly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »