EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$26.95

Savings of: $8.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective for varicose veins

Posted by dav605 on Apr 24, 2008

After taking this product for a month, the fluid retention in my leg was noticeably reduced. My doctor wanted me to wear compression stockings, but this product allowed me to avoid them.

Was this review helpful to you?

VeinSense Feedback

Posted by Reviewer2302841 on May 06, 2008

This product is great! Within two weeks I notice reduction is leg swelling/puffiness and also spider veins. This product works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer2744868 on Sep 28, 2007

I love this product it has stopped the spider veins from forming on my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by Reviewer2084391 on Jul 04, 2008

My legs look and fell better. The spider veins are less visible and I have less discomfort on my legs. I'm amazed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Veinsense

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Nov 14, 2011

I have been using various supplements to help with bruises, this product from Natural Factors has helped me the most, my bruises have gotten a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

VeinSense

Posted by Reviewer2893240 on May 06, 2010

I just started taking this product--have less leg cramps in the past week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1521319 on Jan 26, 2008

Excellent product, received fast shipment, easy to order, competitively priced, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product!

Posted by Reviewer2168616 on Jul 25, 2013

My girlfriend is very happy with this product, high dose with 3 caps but really helps vein quality & appearance on legs!

Was this review helpful to you?

sshade

Posted by 4722704635012500507 on Oct 11, 2014

Works incredibly well. Have used for 6 months and legs feel much less tired and heavy, Will definitely continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Nov 14, 2014

This is an amazing product, I live most of the year in a very hot climate and this supplement making walking and leg pain a thing of history!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »