EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.57

$37.95

Savings of: $11.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Almost Pain Free!

Posted by Reviewer3245702 on Jul 20, 2012

I have been diagnosed with arthritis at an early age. A friend at work told me to try Zymactive after we were discussing my aches and pains. After taking it for about a month I relized that this stuff is a miracle in a bottle! Along with my other joint products like glucosamine, chondroitin, hyaluronic acid, MSM and the undenatured collagen that I had been taking before, I am almost totally pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

helpful enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1696532 on Feb 22, 2012

These enzymes have helped the burning & queasiness in my stomach to go away. My constant hunger has diminished, overall I feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Zymactive, Double Strength

Posted by Reviewer2650167 on Dec 29, 2011

So far I have been impressed with this product. I have rheumatoid arthritis and it has really helped with the inflamation in my hands and feet, as well as my back and knees. I am extremely glad I am able to obtain this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Enzymes But the excipients in the enteric coating are unheathy

Posted by Reviewer1943127 on Dec 25, 2011

Its a good enzyme formula, but the number and type of additives is too great-- and toxic. I scrape the enteric coating OFF the pill, in fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works well for me

Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Sep 24, 2011

I am taking this for inflammation due to Candida and for optimal digestion. I started it in combination with a few other products so it is hard to distinguish which things are doing what, but from what I can tell it is really helping because I feel so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2267251 on Jul 27, 2011

This helped my albow pain but unfortuantly not my back pain. Will use for my albow, tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product for Digestion

Posted by Reviewer1399097 on Jul 23, 2011

This was recommended to me by my naturapath pharmacist during chemotherapy. It has a strong odor but I am convinced there is no better aid for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i herb sevice

Posted by Reviewer2073141 on Jul 07, 2011

excellent product delivered within the stated time. first class as always

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive changes

Posted by Reviewer2249903 on Jun 21, 2011

My wife uses these and I have seen improvements in her generally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3049656 on Jun 20, 2011

Helped me with inflammation and swollen ankles.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »