EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.57

$37.95

Savings of: $11.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Systemic Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3155602 on Aug 30, 2010

Again, this was recommended by my Lyce Dr. I always obey. Hey, you can't beat Natural Factors. I will always order from iherb. They are efficient and always correct with my order. Yes, I have used other companies, and that is why I now prefer iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Double Strength Zymactive

Posted by Reviewer2645371 on Aug 18, 2010

This is a very good product. I am pleased with it and will probably buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

great results!

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Feb 28, 2010

I was having trouble getting a tendon injury in my elbow to get better and starting this product gave immediate results. Now my tendonitis is resolved.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer3154422 on Feb 09, 2010

I've been having stomach problems for quite some time. Natural Factors Zymactive has solved my problem. No more pain in the center of my abdomen and digestion has improved greatly. I've been buying from IHerb for quite some time and their products and prices can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Gran poder antiinflamatorio

Posted by Reviewer1283867 on Jan 30, 2010

Gran producto antiinflamatorio, de lo mejor.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helps with inflammation!

Posted by Reviewer2680805 on Nov 18, 2009

After taking this for about a month I had blood work done to test for inflammation and it came back perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

wonderful antiinflammatory

Posted by Reviewer2905914 on Oct 01, 2009

great when you have strained or overworked a muscle

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

It's Works great

Posted by Reviewer1651648 on Aug 23, 2009

I was having a problem with upset stomach, now with this Zymactive, i can eat anything and no more problem. instead of anti acid Ishould have taken this before.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Zymactive double strength

Posted by Reviewer1241934 on Aug 10, 2009

This product works very well; I suffered severe inflammation in my lungs (like breathing with razor blades in my lungs!) for weeks with no relief until I tried Zymactive, and after two doses ALL the pain and discomfort was completely gone. Price was good (less than similar products I looked at) and shipped fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

pretty good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2956707 on Jul 26, 2009

After taking 2 pills 2x a day I noticed that my neck wasn't as swollen.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »