EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.57

$37.95

Savings of: $11.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well for pain

Posted by Reviewer1987963 on May 19, 2009

Been using this for a month, and so far it helps ease the pain in my arm from tendonitis, and the pain in my hip from bursitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Zymactive

Posted by Reviewer1294330 on May 02, 2009

I don't know if it helps but i take it anyway because it was recomended to me. Not as easy to swallow as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1488646 on May 01, 2009

My immune system seems to be better, and the stiffness I've had seems to have lessen. I also feel better in my overall health.I also haven't had swollen nasal passages, so my breathing is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Natural Factor, Double Strength, Zymactive, 90

Posted by Reviewer2667168 on Apr 26, 2009

I Suffer with IBS& Gerd this is good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

NS

Posted by Reviewer1292687 on Apr 26, 2009

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Tanja

Posted by Reviewer2234627 on Apr 18, 2009

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3050558 on Apr 14, 2009

Right away, this brought down a general feeling of inflammation in various areas of my body. Haven't taken long enough to really rate it for long-term effects. Good, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Apr 11, 2009

I have taken a couple other brands of proteolytic enzymes and these are by far the best. You feel better after taking them pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Best Inflammation Fighter

Posted by Reviewer1818875 on Apr 08, 2009

I was lying in bed suffering with sciatic pain. Agonizing. I prayed to just be able to lie in a position other than on my back with a cushion under my legs. I've always been a side and stomach sleeper. Within days of starting on Zymactive, 3 pills, 3 times a day, I could sleep on my sides with little discomfort. I can now sleep on my stomach again with no cushions! After a week, I'm down to 2 a day and I'll see if things continue to work. Natural Factors does it again. I thank God.

Was this review helpful to you?

17 people found the following review helpful

helped

Posted by Reviewer2721536 on Apr 02, 2009

I would diffently recommend this product if you are having digesting issues. I am having problems with eating gluten products so this works for me.I am very please. esther knoff

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 85 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »