EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.57

$37.95

Savings of: $11.38 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good help for my digestion

Posted by Reviewer1191518 on Mar 06, 2011

It really works. I have tried several varieties of digestive enzymes and must say that these are very good. value for money :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for me

Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Sep 24, 2011

I am taking this for inflammation due to Candida and for optimal digestion. I started it in combination with a few other products so it is hard to distinguish which things are doing what, but from what I can tell it is really helping because I feel so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factor, Zymactive

Posted by Reviewer1503179 on Nov 28, 2007

Corrects the cause of heartburn, and acid indigestion. Also helpful in reversing symptoms of GERD.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Aug 10, 2008

Very good for inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms Parker

Posted by Reviewer1181269 on Sep 25, 2008

One of the best supplements i've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

helped

Posted by Reviewer2721536 on Apr 02, 2009

I would diffently recommend this product if you are having digesting issues. I am having problems with eating gluten products so this works for me.I am very please. esther knoff

Was this review helpful to you?

Phenominal product

Posted by Reviewer1949759 on Jul 10, 2008

My wife has arthritis and some tendonitis. I give her Glucosomine and chondroitin, MSM and these. She has no pain and the swelling went away. I used them for tendonitis myself and it went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Enzymes But the excipients in the enteric coating are unheathy

Posted by Reviewer1943127 on Dec 25, 2011

Its a good enzyme formula, but the number and type of additives is too great-- and toxic. I scrape the enteric coating OFF the pill, in fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product for Digestion

Posted by Reviewer1399097 on Jul 23, 2011

This was recommended to me by my naturapath pharmacist during chemotherapy. It has a strong odor but I am convinced there is no better aid for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2132578 on Apr 25, 2008

this is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 86 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »