EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.57

$37.95

Savings of: $11.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ms Parker

Posted by Reviewer1181269 on Sep 25, 2008

One of the best supplements i've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

helped

Posted by Reviewer2721536 on Apr 02, 2009

I would diffently recommend this product if you are having digesting issues. I am having problems with eating gluten products so this works for me.I am very please. esther knoff

Was this review helpful to you?

Phenominal product

Posted by Reviewer1949759 on Jul 10, 2008

My wife has arthritis and some tendonitis. I give her Glucosomine and chondroitin, MSM and these. She has no pain and the swelling went away. I used them for tendonitis myself and it went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost Pain Free!

Posted by Reviewer3245702 on Jul 20, 2012

I have been diagnosed with arthritis at an early age. A friend at work told me to try Zymactive after we were discussing my aches and pains. After taking it for about a month I relized that this stuff is a miracle in a bottle! Along with my other joint products like glucosamine, chondroitin, hyaluronic acid, MSM and the undenatured collagen that I had been taking before, I am almost totally pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful Natural Inflamation Fomula

Posted by Reviewer3077535 on Jun 05, 2013

Prior to getting onto ORAC Energy Greens I had some serious inflammation issues. I researched and tried several leading natural inflammation products. Some of the natural products I have taken did proved some relief. Natural Factors Zymactive, Double strength really makes a significant difference. It is far more effective than any other product I have tried. My back, neck and shoulder were seriously inflamed. Zymactive works so effectively that i got serious relief and with only one capsule. This makes this product great value when you only require one capsule per day. I still purchase this product and only have to take them when I have been unkind to my body by working long hours and not getting the required rest. Zymactive helps me to get rid of the inflammation and pain so I can get a good night sleep and get back into a regular sleep pattern. Highly recommend this product and thanks to iherb it makes this product great value. Thank you iherbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Enzymes But the excipients in the enteric coating are unheathy

Posted by Reviewer1943127 on Dec 25, 2011

Its a good enzyme formula, but the number and type of additives is too great-- and toxic. I scrape the enteric coating OFF the pill, in fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zymactive, Double Strength

Posted by Reviewer2650167 on Dec 29, 2011

So far I have been impressed with this product. I have rheumatoid arthritis and it has really helped with the inflamation in my hands and feet, as well as my back and knees. I am extremely glad I am able to obtain this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serrapeptase

Posted by 5763580637195049998 on Jul 20, 2014

The tablets leave my body undigested, so they can't do their job. Next time I will try another brand

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Feb 06, 2015

Recommended for autoimmune diseases, and endometriosis. Cleans the colon and the guts of wastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product for Digestion

Posted by Reviewer1399097 on Jul 23, 2011

This was recommended to me by my naturapath pharmacist during chemotherapy. It has a strong odor but I am convinced there is no better aid for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 85 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »