EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.47

$24.95

Savings of: $7.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Dec 25, 2013

I will not ever do without this item. wonderful for inflammation, the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

proteolytic enzyms

Posted by 4986670269190088423 on Jan 21, 2013

The pain from my rotator cup is gone as well as my miner arthritis pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and great service from iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2513310 on Nov 21, 2009

Haven't used very long, but does not seem to irritate stomach as so many other enzyme products do. Enteric coating probably a big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like the double strength

Posted by Reviewer1056499 on May 30, 2010

But iHerb was out of those so I purchased these until the double strength came back in. These are great enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

zymactive

Posted by Reviewer1359053 on Jul 27, 2008

this product is well known as one of the best probiotics to aid digestion. Product received in timely matter and good conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors Zymactive

Posted by Reviewer2220709 on Mar 28, 2010

I just tried this for the first time and am very pleased...I have taken Serra troll serrapeptidase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Mar 24, 2009

I used the sample sent to me and noticed good pain relief qualities. I took 1 ibuprofen 30 mins. after Zymactive and the combo stopped a migraine dead in its tracks within the hour. Seems to boost effects of other supplements or medications. Will consider purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell bad

Posted by Reviewer3079758 on Aug 23, 2011

Maybe these work, but the smell is so off-putting I will not buy them again. They make the whole cabinet they are stored in smell like cat pee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by whiteegret on May 21, 2016

Havent always directly noticed a difference, I take other anti inflammatory sups. But good co and ingredients, just need to take often and is pricey, but all of these are, this one is a better buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Inflammation

Posted by 5429395265490288307 on Jul 29, 2014

Too early to tell. No difference in my inflammation yet but also I should have gotten the double strength

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »