EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.22

$7.29

Savings of: $1.07 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1055166 on Aug 17, 2011

My husband uses this primarily to take care of his gout. Excellent product better than taking prescription medication.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous mixed with sparkling water

Posted by Reviewer1391664 on Feb 23, 2012

I love this mixed with sparkling water. I don't add sugar because I just don't like sweet drinks and it is fine...a little tart and a little sweet and a little goes a long way. My husband needs to add sugar. yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Sources, 100% Black Cherry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2372409 on Feb 13, 2009

My husband and I are using this for joint swelling, it is doing a great job for arthritic pain. My brother-in-law has used this for gout and he is extremely satisfied with his results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvellous array of applications in foods and dressings

Posted by Reviewer2905303 on Jun 26, 2011

I use this as one of the ingredients when making my own low-sugar sports drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great !

Posted by Reviewer2900398 on Jan 26, 2009

I like carbonated water, so I mix it with seltzer water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Feb 12, 2010

Great for gout!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr W Waugh

Posted by Reviewer1968281 on Sep 23, 2008

I'm taking this as a preventative for gout, seems to work although it is early days. Very pleasant to take and as it's unsweetened is suitable for type two diabetics such as myself. Best part of the purchase though was the speed that it was delivered ( to the UK ) in just a few days, and the price was at least half of what I would need to pay here. I only ordered one bottle to test it but will reorder perhaps six to last me some time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

black cherry concentrate

Posted by Reviewer3327861 on Mar 10, 2009

Delicious even unsweetened---

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1407811 on May 30, 2009

I use this black cherry concentrate to make homemade jello. It tastes great! The price was good. I'm glad it's not sweetened, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jul 06, 2009

Like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »