EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.30

$13.29

Savings of: $1.99 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best For Taste

Posted by Reviewer1264243 on Feb 28, 2013

Of all the cherry concentrates I have tried, this is the best for taste. I take cherries for gout which seems to work with no attacks for over a year now. I usually use the Dynamic brand, but the last consignment was thin and had lost it,s taste and consistancy. I am sure this brand will do the same job, tho I might be drinking more for just the great taste. iHerb delivered to my door in UK, 36 hours. Well done iHerb I will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Fine - and good value for money

Posted by Reviewer1094842 on Mar 27, 2012

I'd give it 4 1/2, but sometimes I order my favorite Bernard Jensen

Was this review helpful to you?

Authentic cherry taste

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Mar 02, 2012

Healthy and loaded with antioxidants. Really good taste (a lot better than Dynamic Health's version).

Was this review helpful to you?

Very palitable

Posted by Reviewer1999801 on Feb 07, 2012

I like the flavour but too soon to gauge effect on gout symptoms though they do seem to have improved significantly with the Cherry condensate and fresh cherrys

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1746946 on Jan 23, 2012

I have ordered from this company twice. Excellent! No hassles. My products came within a few days, both times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviewing Black Cherry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1413957 on Jan 04, 2012

Hello, I am so happy bought Black Cherry Concentrate. Is very good and I am taking this for Arthritis, it helps a lot and has so many good effect. From rating 1 to 5 (5 is the best), I would rate 5

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry concentrate by natural sources

Posted by Reviewer1863598 on Jan 03, 2012

Very good product. Good health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste!

Posted by tamerhosny on Dec 25, 2011

Feel very light and refreshing! I put 2 tablespoons in 200ml of water. I like the slightly sour taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3215596 on Dec 18, 2011

very good prduct..great taste...and works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry Juice

Posted by Reviewer2272068 on Dec 01, 2011

I love your cherry juice. I have gout and I take 2ounces in the morning and then 2 ounces near dinner time, about 5pm. The price is good and delivery is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »