EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.73

$11.99

Savings of: $4.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5065283843389199142 on Oct 26, 2015

Diagnosed with Adrenal insufficiency, and helps me a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Warning don't get whole Adrenal Glandular

Posted by MichaelLabib on Mar 01, 2015

You are most likely ordering this product because of Adrenal Fatigue condition. This product made me more tired and sleepy. You need to get Adrenal Cortex Extract, which contains natural Cortisol. It should make you feel better, if not that your cortisol might be already high and you need Siberian Ginseng to lower it.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

took in addition to my synthroid

Posted by Reviewer2805484 on Nov 21, 2014

do not take with thyroid medication caused a lot of hyper symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't need

Posted by Reviewer2782963 on Mar 18, 2014

Need to return, I don't need it

Was this review helpful to you?

good ,maybe better for animals than humans ?...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

it gives a little more energy but 1 capsule isn't enough for me,more like 3 capsules get it working. but to tell you the truth,i much prefer the adaptogenic herbs for more adrenal than this ,although i will try this one on my cats when i see they have a fatigue problem as it can fit them much better than humans that are also built to consume herbs...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love glandulars!

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Feb 20, 2013

I love all the products (raw glandulars) from Natural Sources. This particular one is helpful, too. I have bought it as preventive measure for my adrenals. I can feel more energy, more focus at my work and overall inner strength. I also have very delicate and sensitive skin, especially during the sunny periods, so I want to prevent such disease as Addison's as well. My skin needs more hydration, too and I believe that this stuff could help, especially if taken time from time again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

resilience

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on May 30, 2012

Taken as needed, provided I have low DHEA, this provides energy, great mental power and stability, even though once it wears off at the end of the day it may leave me a bit drained

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3355855 on Feb 14, 2012

REcommended by my ND, and is said to be a clean source which I am pleased about.

Was this review helpful to you?

more energy

Posted by Reviewer3340302 on Feb 06, 2012

Helps with energy level. I only take as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer3114870 on Dec 04, 2011

It works like a miracle. I take it with RAW Thyroid by the same manufacturer; the combination gets the best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »