EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.82

$27.79

Savings of: $9.97 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Will buy again

Posted by 5134398588766050686 on Nov 06, 2014

Although its only early day I have noticed I've had more energy with these ones. At first they made me very groggy in the first week but then I switched to taking before bed which seemed to help. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to be working

Posted by 5343655630868221025 on Nov 22, 2013

I had several symptoms of an underactive thyroid (hypothyroidism) but my blood test results were within "normal" ranges, so my doctor sent me on my way. The main symptom was I always felt cold, right to my core. I've been taking this supplement for about three weeks now and my symptoms have gradually improved. I almost never feel cold now like I did before.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on Apr 17, 2012

I use it in conjunction with kelp, Thyroid Energy and Raw Multiple and a B-complex as part of a six month period of glandular healing. I'm starting to get better and better. More energy, faster recovery from lack of sleep or too much work. I'm surprised there is so much effect. Still have cold hands and feet though, two months into the project.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1320154 on Mar 12, 2012

I had a partial thyroidectomy over 10 years ago and at least once a year, I get the usual symptoms that my throid is not working properly. Within 2 days of taking this product, I began feeling better. Highly reommmend.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2809388 on Dec 23, 2011

Helps keep me from falling asleep throughout the day. Still looking for something that makes me feel fully energized.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

thyroid

Posted by Reviewer2957451 on Oct 13, 2010

My daughter uses it faithfully and recommends it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Raw Thyroid

Posted by Reviewer1773419 on Sep 01, 2010

I like this one better than Armour!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Happy with this product so far

Posted by Reviewer3011959 on Nov 22, 2009

I have been using this for over 6 months. Took a while to see any effects. I have mild hypothyroidism - but was not happy with the conventional treatment - synthroid (and the generic versions of it). switched to a Homeo medicine coupled with this product. I am doing much better these days. I am planning to continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Raw thy.

Posted by Reviewer1166425 on Oct 11, 2009

Next best thing to Armour!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

raw thyroid capsules

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on Jul 04, 2009

a good product for people low in energy and low in thyroxine

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »