EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$17.10

Savings of: $6.30 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ultra Blue

Posted by Reviewer2348243 on Apr 16, 2008

This stuff really works. I don't know how, but it just makes my lower back and hip pain reduce or go away. I have tried many topical products, and this is one of the best I have found for muscle pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

NTR-03020

Posted by Reviewer1944515 on Oct 12, 2007

I really depend on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2461966 on Jun 01, 2008

Love this very effective product

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr F Tilley

Posted by Reviewer1398898 on Aug 02, 2008

Great product. I highly recommend this to anyone with muscle aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra Blue Delivers!!

Posted by Reviewer3157151 on Jul 07, 2008

I give this 5 stars as well. It works better than I thought it would! Economical and penetrates to the sore areas with a good rub in. Well worth the price on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emu gel analgesic.

Posted by Reviewer3231104 on Aug 18, 2009

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this product

Posted by Reviewer1239249 on Jan 31, 2012

I had been using a product for aching muscles and knees for over 20 years, when a friend of mine let me try this product. I have to admit I love it. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Treasures, BNG, Ultra Blue, Topical Gel

Posted by Reviewer1153316 on Apr 10, 2009

worked real well.

Was this review helpful to you?

ms juliana

Posted by 5262346892839063797 on Apr 14, 2015

purcased in hawaii whilst on holidays for arthritis pain. I WAS SO HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT I AM BACK HOME IN AUSTRALIA . AND NOW ORDERING ONLINE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra Blue

Posted by Reviewer1336563 on Apr 22, 2008

When I received it, it had leaked out of the seal and it was all over the jar. Smells pretty good and rubs in nicely. Seems to help with the pain some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »