EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$17.10

Savings of: $6.30 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ultra Blue

Posted by Reviewer2348243 on Apr 16, 2008

This stuff really works. I don't know how, but it just makes my lower back and hip pain reduce or go away. I have tried many topical products, and this is one of the best I have found for muscle pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NTR-03020

Posted by Reviewer1944515 on Oct 12, 2007

I really depend on this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2461966 on Jun 01, 2008

Love this very effective product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr F Tilley

Posted by Reviewer1398898 on Aug 02, 2008

Great product. I highly recommend this to anyone with muscle aches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ms juliana

Posted by 5262346892839063797 on Apr 14, 2015

purcased in hawaii whilst on holidays for arthritis pain. I WAS SO HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT I AM BACK HOME IN AUSTRALIA . AND NOW ORDERING ONLINE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this product

Posted by Reviewer1239249 on Jan 31, 2012

I had been using a product for aching muscles and knees for over 20 years, when a friend of mine let me try this product. I have to admit I love it. I highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cream which calms

Posted by 4646382989181613236 on Dec 07, 2013

Pleasant cream in use. Slight pleasant smell. Cream is quickly absorbed and doesn't leave traces. Calms pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra Blue Delivers!!

Posted by Reviewer3157151 on Jul 07, 2008

I give this 5 stars as well. It works better than I thought it would! Economical and penetrates to the sore areas with a good rub in. Well worth the price on this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Emu gel analgesic.

Posted by Reviewer3231104 on Aug 18, 2009

Good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Treasures, BNG, Ultra Blue, Topical Gel

Posted by Reviewer1153316 on Apr 10, 2009

worked real well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »