EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.07

$3.99

Savings of: $0.92 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

roll on deodorant

Posted by 5043684435046198156 on Apr 04, 2016

Have been using for a very long time,probably 20 years. I am allergic to all others including other natural salt based. This works perfectly and has no adverse effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

I AM CONSUMING

Posted by 5248428660363262190 on Jun 02, 2015

Very good. It does not dry the skin. The product came well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's just my :)

Posted by AlenaSh on May 14, 2015

I've tried several deodorants from different firms - this one works perfectly for me. I advise try several firms that produce the same product, because you could find which will suite you perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural deodorant

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Mar 21, 2015

I have used so many natural deodorant but they usually leave me smelling "sweaty". I don't smell when I sweat but I still like to use a deodorant as a precaution. This is great for everyday (and I live in a hot, humid, tropical country). I have yet to try this on when I workout, but I am hopeful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe and effective.

Posted by 5198507438601989301 on Dec 22, 2014

I have very sensitive skin irritated almost by everything, so it was relieve to finally find something that work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Fresh Deodorant crystal, roll-on, fragrance free

Posted by Reviewer1662007 on May 05, 2014

I love this deodorant because it works! Also, I have a lot of allergies and the ingredients in this product are pure and cause me no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5287139670642444269 on Oct 11, 2013

The best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as promised

Posted by Reviewer3249133 on Oct 05, 2013

For me this deodorant does what it promises, namely gives me a 24 hour protection against odor. It isn't an antipersipirant, so your armpits probably won't stay dry in all situations. The smell is perhaps a little on the feminine side, but on the other hand it is very mild, so I think the deodorant goes very well for a man (which I am).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5735030466629195438 on Oct 03, 2013

One of my favorite crystal deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by Reviewer1058184 on Aug 26, 2013

working well, no smell with sweating

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »