EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.97

$5.39

Savings of: $1.42 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's just my :)

Posted by AlenaSh on May 14, 2015

I've tried several deodorants from different firms - this one works perfectly for me. I advise try several firms that produce the same product, because you could find which will suite you perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I AM CONSUMING

Posted by 5248428660363262190 on Jun 02, 2015

Very good. It does not dry the skin. The product came well packaged.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Fresh Deodorant crystal, roll-on, fragrance free

Posted by Reviewer1662007 on May 05, 2014

I love this deodorant because it works! Also, I have a lot of allergies and the ingredients in this product are pure and cause me no issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

roll on deodorant

Posted by 5043684435046198156 on Apr 04, 2016

Have been using for a very long time,probably 20 years. I am allergic to all others including other natural salt based. This works perfectly and has no adverse effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 4715468986178796867 on May 04, 2016

shake well before application.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Fresh, Deodorant Crystal, Roll-On

Posted by 5549859386493557296 on Jul 12, 2016

This is by far the best product on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1191961 on Sep 11, 2016

המוצר מצויין. עושה את העבודה ונשארתי ללא ריח למשך כל היום.ללא ספק ארכוש עוד

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

armpits don't get red and itchy.

Posted by 5655750084305236714 on Oct 03, 2016

we've been using this product for about 3 yrs. When all of a sudden can't find this particular brand FRAGRANCE FREE in the stores. So my Husband went hunting on line to find it and found it with you. So that's why we ordered 6 at the time.My husband was using the deodorant first. I was using a different brand for yrs. My brand decided to get it in their head to first change packaging then they changed the deodorant.Boy was my armpits not happy.Went all itchy and red. So hubby said try mine.AHHHHHH what a relief.So have used this one for the last year.W&T

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on May 06, 2008

No toxic chemicals and seems to work good. I think its the best natural deodorant. I don't like the chamomile but I prefer the roll on to a spray so I use this one anyway. I also like Aubrey Organics roll on deodorant which smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no esta mal pero sino sudas mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on May 12, 2014

Si vas a sudar mucho no te ayudará. +++++++++++ Si te ha ayudado mi revisión marca el sí abajo, para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »