EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.11

$5.39

Savings of: $1.28 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's just my :)

Posted by AlenaSh on May 14, 2015

I've tried several deodorants from different firms - this one works perfectly for me. I advise try several firms that produce the same product, because you could find which will suite you perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

I AM CONSUMING

Posted by 5248428660363262190 on Jun 02, 2015

Very good. It does not dry the skin. The product came well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Fresh Deodorant crystal, roll-on, fragrance free

Posted by Reviewer1662007 on May 05, 2014

I love this deodorant because it works! Also, I have a lot of allergies and the ingredients in this product are pure and cause me no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

roll on deodorant

Posted by 5043684435046198156 on Apr 04, 2016

Have been using for a very long time,probably 20 years. I am allergic to all others including other natural salt based. This works perfectly and has no adverse effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 4715468986178796867 on May 04, 2016

shake well before application.

Was this review helpful to you?

good deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on May 06, 2008

No toxic chemicals and seems to work good. I think its the best natural deodorant. I don't like the chamomile but I prefer the roll on to a spray so I use this one anyway. I also like Aubrey Organics roll on deodorant which smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Fresh, Deodorant Crystal, Roll-On

Posted by 5549859386493557296 on Jul 12, 2016

This is by far the best product on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

no esta mal pero sino sudas mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on May 12, 2014

Si vas a sudar mucho no te ayudará. +++++++++++ Si te ha ayudado mi revisión marca el sí abajo, para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

For me and my boyfriend :)

Posted by 5703104958229145945 on Sep 02, 2014

No aluminium, no paraben, no alcohol, no fragrance. If you do not want all this ingredients to risk your health, this deodorant is great choice. When using it, your armpits are soft and makes them easier to shave. You do not smell nasty, it allows you to have your natural scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deodorant

Posted by 5014356058340599653 on Jan 22, 2014

This a good working deodorant but you have to keep it mind to shake it before use. It is great that it has bsolutely no scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »