EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.11

$5.39

Savings of: $1.28 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5735030466629195438 on Oct 03, 2013

One of my favorite crystal deodorants.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

armpits don't get red and itchy.

Posted by 5655750084305236714 on Oct 03, 2016

we've been using this product for about 3 yrs. When all of a sudden can't find this particular brand FRAGRANCE FREE in the stores. So my Husband went hunting on line to find it and found it with you. So that's why we ordered 6 at the time.My husband was using the deodorant first. I was using a different brand for yrs. My brand decided to get it in their head to first change packaging then they changed the deodorant.Boy was my armpits not happy.Went all itchy and red. So hubby said try mine.AHHHHHH what a relief.So have used this one for the last year.W&T

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good roll-on

Posted by Reviewer1291231 on Jan 13, 2011

My radiation oncologist recommened this deodorant. I started using it then. It works well and does not have the harmful ingredients of popular deodorants. I put on cornstarch when using the product to help with dryness. The combination works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal roll on

Posted by GallaChiro on Jul 01, 2009

Probably the best crystal deodorant I ever tried although I also like the crystal body deodorant brand. This would be my desert island pick though and I think its more efffective than the spray.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

roll on deodorant

Posted by 5043684435046198156 on Apr 04, 2016

Have been using for a very long time,probably 20 years. I am allergic to all others including other natural salt based. This works perfectly and has no adverse effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Fresh, Deodorant Crystal Roll-On, 3 oz

Posted by Reviewer1762723 on Apr 28, 2008

Great product, natural, and effective at the same time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally fresh.

Posted by Reviewer1820075 on Jul 13, 2009

I have tried many natural deodorants that didn't stop the odor and was about to give up and go back to the bad antiperspirant until I found this product, it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

naturally fresh deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2285680 on Jan 22, 2009

This works and doesn't irritate my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2295562 on May 18, 2011

It works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, cheap and natural

Posted by odereviews on Aug 19, 2013

Works fairly well for natural product. Pretty cheaply priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »