EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$41.95

Savings of: $39.95 (95% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

rahuldav

Posted by XEX435 on Nov 24, 2012

katsetasin enne punase veini joomist, kahjuks ei toiminud. nägu hakkas tulitama ja läksin punaselapiliseks üle kere. kõrvad ka tulikuumad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

These help!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 25, 2012

These help a lot when I do eat a food that doesn't really suit me, such as gluten, it eases the bad reaction to it. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt work for me

Posted by XusoIherb on Aug 04, 2012

I havent food intolerance disease but it dindnt works when i did plenty meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1253607 on Jun 10, 2012

Histame is awesome! It works perfectly with beer, wine, pizza and other things. No more bad feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Histame

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on May 31, 2012

Caused my stomach to get upset

Was this review helpful to you?

Histame

Posted by Reviewer1010032 on Mar 06, 2012

Found Histame great for relieving the symptoms of Lichen Sclerosis. Wouldn't want to be without it now. Also I am Histamine Intolerant as well. So these capsules work a bit of magic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Worked for me when I can not be Gluten Free!

Posted by Reviewer3262537 on Mar 02, 2012

I bought this to try when I have had wheat/ gluten and could not avoid eating it. They worked really well, no bloating, reflux or other issues caused by my consuming things that contain wheat/ gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Mar 02, 2012

It really helps, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury's still out...

Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Feb 26, 2012

I'm not sure about this product. Got it on trial but have only used it once, so far, with no noticeable effect. Will have to try it with a few other foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't need refrigeration

Posted by Reviewer2372873 on Feb 21, 2012

Easy to travel with

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »