EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.78

$14.95

Savings of: $6.17 (41% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped a bit

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Effects seemed to wear off fairly quickly. Celedrin is better. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain relief

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

This really works. It reliefs the pain in my back, even though I struggle with serious inflammation conditions. Really affordable as well, especially considering the quick and relieving effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells like menthol ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and works like all the rest of these similar products. Some MSM lotions are worth trying as well if you have pain more related to your joints than muscles. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3268947 on Jul 22, 2013

I think it is very good. I tried it a lot and really did help

Was this review helpful to you?

superb ointment!

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

A great warming up ointment with a nice menthol flavor, warms a little, doesn't hurts. Helps to calm down hurting areas after workout. ***** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Please bring this product back!!

Posted by Reviewer2815146 on Mar 12, 2013

Love this product. It worked better for muscle and migrane pain than anything I've ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 26, 2012

I like the mint and heating effect, but the painrelieving is very temporary..

Was this review helpful to you?

mystery

Posted by WanaAdela on Jul 18, 2012

Looking at the ingredients one wouldn't think much of this cream. I got it when it was on sale and I was very impressed. It relieved my shoulder pain faster than any other similar cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5047430827477000360 on Jul 17, 2012

but maybe need a little more time to use for feeling the effect

Was this review helpful to you?

The best pain relieving cream

Posted by FancyBeauty on Jul 05, 2012

I've found out this cream really works. Reduces any pain qiuckly and for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »