EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.37

$48.95

Savings of: $19.58 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

NATURALLY VITAMINS, NATTOKINASE

Posted by Reviewer2689985 on Nov 18, 2011

MY MOTHER USE TO SWEAT A LOT FROM REGULAR ASPIRIN AND HER DOCTOR WAS OPEN TO REVIEWING OTHER ALTERNATIVES TO ASPIRIN AND ITS BLOOD THINNING PURPOSES.HER DOCTOR GAVE THE OK AND SHE'S BEEN ON IT TWO TIMES/DAY SINCE 2004.SHE'S NEVER HAD A BLEEDING PROBLEM WHEN HAVING TEETH EXTRACTED EITHER.

Was this review helpful to you?

HYPERTENSION

Posted by Reviewer3216038 on Oct 18, 2011

TWO TABLETS TWICE DAILY ON AN EMPTY STOMACH..GREAT FOR HBP..WORKS FOR ME.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1461420 on Aug 14, 2011

love the product...service is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't feel much

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Feb 10, 2011

I wonder if the tablet is breaking down at all. I will switch to a real NSK-SD Natto product

Was this review helpful to you?

As usual, great service!

Posted by Reviewer2995506 on Dec 24, 2010

This was my second order from iHerb, and just like the first time, my package arrived in my hands very fast and in mint condition. This is my go-to place when I need to buy products online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood clots, angina, chest pain

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Nov 01, 2010

I am a type 1 diabetic with a history of blood clots. Not only has this product helped in preventing further clots, just as the scientific research has proven, but has also cleared my arteries from deposits of plaque. This product is, I believe, a life saver. My chest pain is gone ever since I started taking "Nattokinase." I prefer this brand since it has enteric coating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Timed Released "NATTOKINASE"

Posted by Reviewer1985580 on Jun 29, 2010

I am THE NATURAL-PRODUCTS SPECIALIST. My Name is Frank Carmen, L.r.c. This is the ONLY Time-Released Nattokinase that I can find. this is VERY important, because Nattokinase wors 10-times better if it is NOT released in the stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

The best!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2141573 on Feb 14, 2010

Wonderful product,does it's job of thinning blood,and keeping blood non-sticky thus no clots.Plus no side effects, our results for last 5 yrs. of use the best!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what the doctor ordered for clean arteries

Posted by Reviewer2470273 on Dec 05, 2009

Reasonable price---good dosage

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Vitamins, Nattokinase 1500 F.U.

Posted by Reviewer3118053 on Jan 28, 2009

Excellent product from a reputable manufacturer. I have been using it for approx. 7 years with good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »