EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

vitamin tablets

Posted by Reviewer1997882 on Sep 21, 2011

The flavor was horrible. We threw them away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seemed to help

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

These were a great addition during cold and flu season in our house. They seemed to help stave off illness. And the flavor is yummy and tolerable for everyone. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1588735 on Jul 22, 2012

sour taste and the urine was a very bright color

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real boost of energy

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

I have been taking this for 5 days, real boost of energy immediately. Pleasant taste. Liked this product!// Принимали на пару с мужем по 5 дней, сразу же прилив энергии, хорошее средство.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Dec 14, 2011

I prefer not to take vitamin supplements but because of illness I take this when I really need a boost and it works ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Diandian on Jan 31, 2012

We like it very much and I bought a lot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Sallbadboy on Apr 06, 2012

Vitamin Complete and easy to be taken good taste and is effervescent vitamina completa e facil de ser tomada bom gosto e é efervecente

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong colorant

Posted by Reviewer2723113 on Jan 05, 2012

strong colorant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Sep 21, 2011

Takes a while to fully dissolve and I couldn't stand the scent. Nothing yum about it. I'd rather swallow or chew my vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

unnatural taste

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Oct 24, 2011

good vitamin combination, but i do not like the taste - it's too unnatural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »