EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$26.99

Savings of: $4.30 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good value and no reflux.

    Posted by 5577675658508003724 on May 03, 2016

    Large quantity of pills and there is zero fishy reflux with this product, which has bothered me in the past.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no after taste!!

    Posted by 5705291967431922870 on Apr 21, 2016

    WOW, I burp and no after taste, I do keep it in the fridge though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality, No Fishy Smell, Easy To Swallow

    Posted by shoppingmama on Feb 15, 2016

    Fish oil supplements are necessary in our daily diet. Good oils are advocated in almost every health book that I have read. I selected this fish oil due to its high quality, even though the price is higher than some on iHerb. But it's definitely worth it. State-of-the-art purification processes are used to remove PCBs, dioxins and furans, and mercury to ensure purity level gives me the peace of mind. It has no fishy smell unlike some other brands that I have tried and are easy to swallow. >>>>>>>>>>> Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! >>>>>>>>>> Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!<<<<<<<<<<

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price and fast shipping

    Posted by 4693171499155508273 on Oct 20, 2015

    I don't know how to evaluate a supplement, it should take years before it showed up any kind of effect. But the products arrived safely, fast shipping, no damage or missing, I am pretty happy with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4872401590120839247 on May 05, 2015

    this is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by shreeif on Apr 26, 2015

    Connecting Excellent Packaging Thank iherb Thank dhl Gary Use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fish oil

    Posted by 5154202668058465974 on Mar 11, 2015

    Good value. From deep sea fish

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mother loves it

    Posted by 4703479640300139284 on Feb 25, 2015

    I tried but cant feel much since i am athletic and have low count bad cholesterol. My mum's check up show her improvement after half a bottle supply and doc advise her to keep what she's having as supplement. Strongly rec. this to anyone after i saw the report churned and doc's word.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    很好

    Posted by 5655616751366214640 on Feb 01, 2015

    听同事介绍的,所以买了2瓶给父母吃,吃了快一个月了,主要变化就是上厕所(大号)的次数明显增多,一天好几次,感觉就是在排毒了,应该是蛮有效的吧,我自己这两天也吃了,大号次数明显也增多了。用完这2瓶还会再买

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good products, good results.

    Posted by 5657135982912760092 on Dec 21, 2014

    This brand of fish oil I have been eating, the effect is good, the logistics speed is also very quick, I am very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »