EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$11.59

Savings of: $1.99 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature Made Multi-Complete with iron

Posted by 4726398980183048764 on Jul 03, 2014

I have been taking these for years, I eat fairly good & I have not had a cold or been sick for years. Thomas

Was this review helpful to you?

Complet

Posted by 4654787711814364637 on Oct 07, 2014

Complet

Was this review helpful to you?

well balanced

Posted by 5632012283671738392 on Dec 25, 2014

one of the most balanced i found not too much not too little so no deficiency or overdosage almost all nutrients have a 100% daily value careful there is iron so if you are a men and you eat meat or other ingredient with iron its not good for you there is one version without iron

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, great service!

Posted by 5146048994262045758 on Jul 22, 2013

I had been buying these for years in the US, and when I moved to South Korea I would grab more whenever I visited the States... No need to do that anymore. Exact same product, exact same price. I probably sound like an employee of iHerb, but that's how impressed I was with how easily, cheaply, and quickly I got my vitamins. For anyone who has ever lived abroad, your stomach and system have a lot to adjust to... I'm not a huge fan of vegetables, either, so I need these to get enough vitamins and minerals. My stomach can be wobbly about some things so I get very slightly queasy after taking one with breakfast, but that's likely just me. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5661462357613997933 on Nov 05, 2013

No bad. I can't see positive changes, as a negative. So still waiting)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature Made Multi Complete

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on May 05, 2014

I been using Nature Made Multi Complete for about 30 years now. Then when a trusted friend told me about iherb & I found they also sold Nature Made Multi Complete at even a lower price than the health food stores. Thomas

Was this review helpful to you?

good !

Posted by Reviewer1761722 on Apr 10, 2012

Energy in creased . I love this product !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5484403610078789589 on May 26, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer3134524 on Nov 14, 2013

I have found with this product that I bought what I paid for. I have a condition that requires extremely high nutrients. I have had symptoms come up that tells me I have to switch to something stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total