EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.19

$9.99

Savings of: $0.80 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product, good price

Posted by alloriginal on Sep 10, 2014

good, economical formula at a good price. I like it! I use other supplements, but this provides a solid "foundation". Click YES if my review helped! Also see my other reviews for more helpful products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great deal

Posted by 5290684248264971697 on Dec 02, 2013

A great product and it's also not so expensive! It took 14 day to come to Bulgaria. Also it came with a present from iHerb.com :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4731301682463450455 on Sep 15, 2012

GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5132369319939919173 on Jun 19, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not vegetarian / vegan

Posted by 4975717457973137326 on Apr 18, 2016

they have gelatin in them. feel that iHerb should have disclosed that on the site. as a vegetarian i will never buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for my hubby

Posted by 5316707683954983518 on Aug 28, 2015

good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4992735864030155608 on Jan 22, 2016

my husband likes these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by Reviewer1358005 on Aug 02, 2016

I use Nature Made products because I recognize the label and the container, for one thing. Furthermore, it has done the job for 10 years, the price is right, it's readily available, and is easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature Made, Multi for Him, No Iron, 90 Tablets

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Aug 28, 2016

This no iron product sounded great for me because I eat a lot of baby spinach & kale in my salads.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid basic multivit

Posted by 5043323544812545845 on Nov 26, 2013

It has a broad spectrum of vitamins and minerals at basic strengths, but combined with other supplements, it's a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »