EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.54

$9.55

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    gorgeous

    Posted by polarities on Sep 05, 2012

    strong full bodied oil, with amazing aroma. I love it! always makes me smile... and feel good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love the smell

    Posted by miracle on Jan 05, 2013

    love the smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So real, I wanted to drink this....

    Posted by Reviewer2291376 on Feb 24, 2012

    ...but of course I didn't! Wonderfully authentic, citrus smell...delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Alchemy, Essential Oil, Mandarin

    Posted by Reviewer1970799 on Mar 25, 2012

    smell is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great refreshing scent

    Posted by 4810022997733343322 on Jun 15, 2013

    This is a really nice citrus scnt. It is not too overpowering. I used it in my homemade sugar scrub.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer2805657 on Jan 05, 2014

    I love the smell in my bath.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by DanaEurope on Oct 30, 2015

    Love love love this oil. It is uplifting, it refreshes, it wakes me up. I carry it with me everywhere. Also, I use it instead of perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huele bastante bien - Nice scent

    Posted by elbeautyblogdeeli on Feb 01, 2014

    Huele bastante bien, pero está muy concentrado, así que usar diluido porque si no olerá demasiado fuerte. Ideal para potpourris y ambientadores. ** Smells good, but it's very concentrated, so use diluted or the smell will be way too strong. Ideal for potpourris and air fresheners.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Inventory for too long...

    Posted by Reviewer1864948 on Feb 20, 2011

    Smell good but date of manufacture is 2008.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No smell at all

    Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Jan 10, 2013

    I expect a really nice and quite strong smell from essential oil, but this one almost doesnt smell at all...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total