EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.04

$16.95

Savings of: $3.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So so.

Posted by Reviewer2929277 on Oct 13, 2013

Didn't really moisturize my skin. In fact, it gave me a couple of clogged pores. For my skin's chemistry, I find hemp seed oil is a much better skin conditioner. However, for carrier oils, please don't buy Nature's Alchemy, I bought a couple of carriers to make my own cleanser, the Avocado oil as well as the Hemp seed oil came rancid. Smelling fishy. Both!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the only oil that doesn't clog pores!

Posted by Reviewer3199210 on Sep 10, 2010

Use this pure oil every day for a month and see the difference! After an initial cleansing process of the pores, my skin is finally soft and clear. Even almond oil can be too heavy for some skin types, simply clogging it up with continued use. Great for healing skin after treating "hot spots" on pets. Add to shampoo for flaking. Mix with aloe for after-sun. If your skin is very clogged, try adding salicylic acid crystals-the stuff they use for professional peels. The jojoba will penetrate the pore and allow the acid to slough dead skin cells.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light, & very useful...

Posted by Reviewer2437163 on Feb 13, 2010

Jojoba is actually a wax and is used as a carrier oil and ingredient in many moisturizers and cosmetics. Makes your legs look fantastic! My bottle leaked a little during shipping, but the product itself is good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1000233 on Mar 16, 2009

I use this on my skin and my hair and it works great! I rub it into dry patches (elbows, knees & heels) and it leaves my skin soft. After washing and conditioning my hair I use 7-10 drops, rubs my hands together and then run my fingers through my hair and let it air dry naturally. Makes my hair softer and seems to control my curls a little better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1542310 on May 09, 2011

I love this product. I use it to oill my scalp and apply it to my skin mixed with a shea butter. Leaves my skin soft and smooth, and great for hair shine and to treat ichy, dry scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5638100461120412977 on Jul 23, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good inside, bent outside

Posted by Reviewer1957602 on Sep 15, 2008

The contents are fine, the bottle is a little squished.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on Sep 11, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1857447 on Aug 31, 2012

/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature Alchemy, Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2026298 on Sep 09, 2009

excellent quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »