EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.10

$11.85

Savings of: $2.75 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer1258361 on Oct 15, 2009

good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Very efficient product

Posted by Reviewer1586095 on Oct 11, 2009

I use the lavender essential oils to deodorize the trash can. All it's needed is up to 10 drops on a cotton ball. I do the same when I vacuum clean, and it works wonderfully. I will try other things, so I will order more of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer3333125 on Oct 08, 2009

Wonderful smell, I use for redness and also as part of a tonic for my husband who has a receding hairline, use with rosemary, thyme, cedar and oregano mixed in with grapeseed and jojoba oils

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Oct 01, 2009

This is the best lavender for the money I found on iherb. Multi use-- works great! I disliked Now's. The smell wasn't as pure to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and goes well in my hair

Posted by jayzou on Sep 10, 2009

I actually use this for my head to keep my hair shining and smelling good when I comb through it. It works for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer3198727 on Aug 10, 2009

This oil has a very strong scent that lasts. I have used it in many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1054887 on Aug 07, 2009

I loved this Lavender oil. It smells great, I mainly use for hair products and massage oils. I would have given it 5 starts but I am not a huge fan of the dropper top that is has.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2911950 on Jul 30, 2009

great

Was this review helpful to you?

A good all over oil!

Posted by Reviewer1671312 on Jul 18, 2009

I purchased because I found that my skin and scalp love lavender essential oil! I'm sure it is because of the anti-bacterial properties in it. It helps calm my skin and helps reduce itchy scalp, acne and eczema breakouts. I add it to some of my hair and skin products. It has proven to be a really good staple skincare product to keep around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by Reviewer2412545 on Jul 15, 2009

This is great. I mixed with Pachouli and Jojoba for a nice perfume oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 115 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »