EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.74

$9.75

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pleased

Posted by Reviewer2492816 on May 01, 2008

Will order larger quantity next time. I burn it in an oil burner and it makes my home smell sooooo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grenada memories

Posted by Reviewer1207619 on Nov 08, 2010

I learned about nutmeg oil on Grenada, it is highly efficient as a gentle painkiller and I use it for pains in my joints and shoulders. Although it sometimes takes a little while, it always soothes the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Old Chinese Tale is True

Posted by 4939063759671919882 on Nov 29, 2012

I have been using Nutmeg oil on my knees now for several weeks and it has realy helped my pain.It has not stopped completely but it sure has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

good alternative to bay essential oil

Posted by vrnklsv on Jan 16, 2015

This one makes my hair grow faster and stops its loss. The smell is not such strong as bay and much more pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Alchemy, Nutmeg, Essential Oil, .5 oz (15 ml

Posted by 4616780389842408527 on Feb 11, 2015

All the essential oils of this company are of superior quality, the puriest oils I ever met. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by 5158257348365384823 on Oct 11, 2015

It's effective. Used it for tummy discomfort. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2552994 on Dec 09, 2009

Mysterious aroma, arrived quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Jul 18, 2014

very strong smell, but its good

Was this review helpful to you?

Super fast.

Posted by Reviewer2130999 on Jan 03, 2008

My order arrived incredibly quickly! Thanks a bunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total