EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$18.75

Savings of: $4.35 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

weak, diluted, worthless

Posted by Reviewer2132271 on Aug 04, 2010

No answer from email I sent to company regarding the seeming diluted form of their essential oils. Pretty label, but that is all I like about their oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWFUL

Posted by Reviewer3015264 on Jan 11, 2011

I had high hopes for this product but it smells absolutely disgusting! I can only describe it as something that has been stored away in your wet attic or basement and had gotten wet over time..Will never buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Patchouli, the smell of Earth

Posted by Reviewer2997473 on Dec 03, 2009

Yum Yum, as long as it is used sparingly the scent is fantastic! I burn in oil burners and rub on fabric, great for disgusing cigarete smoke! I also use this oil in money spells. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Smell !!

Posted by Reviewer2096771 on Nov 28, 2009

This Patchouli oil is one of the Best that I have ever had, and I am very picky!! You will Not be dissapointed !!

Was this review helpful to you?

top quality

Posted by karljacobs on Sep 17, 2010

strong base note oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Love !

Posted by Reviewer2349390 on Sep 22, 2010

this patchouli oil is very nice . and the price is right too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Patchouli

Posted by Reviewer2216821 on Feb 17, 2008

acts as a calming effect at the end of a hard day. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wendy S

Posted by Reviewer2730303 on Aug 01, 2008

I searched your web site for Patchouli and was hoping to find an all natural perfume. I tried this oil and have surely enjoyed. Please consider adding more products with this fragrance to your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Alchemy, Patchouli Essential Oil

Posted by Reviewer3145501 on Sep 09, 2008

Absolutely the best in the world

Was this review helpful to you?

Patchouli EO

Posted by Reviewer3179015 on Sep 14, 2008

Excellent product. Quick shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »