EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.70

$26.95

Savings of: $6.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but expensive oil

Posted by kweemeng on Dec 18, 2015

I started buying essential oils from iherb and chose the oils from Now Food. The oils from Now Food are similar in pricing to other brands but give double the volume. The catch is that their oils are not as strong as others, not strong in fragrance. You pay for what you get. This is my first time trying rosewood oil and the price is actually quite costly. the smell is woody and acceptable for me. Will buy again .

Was this review helpful to you?

oil

Posted by 4812264860474381995 on Mar 29, 2015

awesome scent. will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware, stimulating oil

Posted by Reviewer2359702 on Mar 06, 2015

Rosewood oil smells very nice, however, it has caused me severe insomnia for over a month, wondering what it could have been and why I was awake all night long. I used it in oil on my face, and as a oil for perfumery also. Even smelling it late in the day will keep me awake. I did some research on the oil, to see if it was a symptom of use, but it says it's just "stimulating". So use caution, we are all different and these oils all effect us differently just beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of rosewood Is special

Posted by 4763016066916741574 on Dec 31, 2013

I've used them for many years and forgot to reorder and I see the labels have changed but happy to find them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good essential oil

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Dec 12, 2013

Good quality and price as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

rosewood

Posted by 5368233951228473094 on Nov 07, 2013

Great for lots of things

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Beautiful oil

Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

Beautiful oil. Using it for acne in the OCM with castor oil and sunflower oil, as well as on my brittle toenails and caluses with coconut oil. Also a nice scent to use with my other essential oils in perfuming.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

很好。

Posted by luckylinnie on Apr 23, 2013

去皱用此款最合适不过了。 保湿滋润,加在面霜里,或买精油伴侣凝胶混合涂就有效。linnie.taobao.com

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

品質很好

Posted by Reviewer2087215 on Oct 12, 2012

品質很好!很香!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

one of my favorite

Posted by 5165624681586600011 on Aug 09, 2012

Really satisfied with quality of this oil by Nature's Alchemy. Rosewood oil is perfect for mind and body. Definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »