EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.95

Savings of: $1.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

Posted by 4616176152857965856 on Mar 30, 2016

I did not like the smell was like the old thing that over the years it unlike the smell of sesame oil original

Was this review helpful to you?

There is nothing bad to say about it

Posted by 5385395640200968223 on Nov 26, 2014

Very good sesame oil, nice consistency, no bad smells, good absorption, etc. Have absolutely nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by MonteErebus on May 06, 2014

Lo uso para hacer mascarillas para el cuero cabelludo mezclado con aceite esencial de romero. Es la primera vez que compro esta marca y de momento bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1978504 on Apr 30, 2014

i use it as a moisturizer on my face and i love the result its giving me thank you iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and nice

Posted by 5764415420944567515 on Jul 23, 2013

Havn't used this so much, but when winter comes im guessing my skin will be addicted to this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 4742569894954614575 on Jul 20, 2013

Me fascina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product! 5*****

Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

Pleasant oil, has a faint aroma. Quickly absorbed and nourishes the skin well, leaves no oily residue. Oil can be used to sunbathing. Visit my page for more reviews...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Sesamolje for utvortes bruk - Sminkefjerner

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Fungerer supet til det formålet.

Was this review helpful to you?

de bonne qualité et peu chère

Posted by 4889899304845813592 on Mar 05, 2013

une bonne huile, je m'en sert dans mes soins pour les cheveux ou pour la peau, peu chère et avec une bonne odeur (selon moi!) et un toucher "sec"

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Oil for very dry skin

Posted by 4710403206978993917 on Nov 10, 2012

This is the oil I mix with Avalon Organics lotion (75% oil). Lotion helps absorb into VERY DRY SKIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »