EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.35

$19.95

Savings of: $4.60 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1122567 on May 11, 2010

When using this oil for a message my skin felt smooth not greasy. All ingredients are natural and safe so taste nice, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicate light oil

Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Apr 15, 2014

very delicate oil. I mix a little with moisturizer and it works very well. Not at all greasy and spreads well. Almost no perfume at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good carrier oil

Posted by Reviewer1317441 on May 25, 2010

very good carrier oil, because there is no perfume it doesn't take the smell of the essential oils away or fight with them, your skin is softer and more silky, very good price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1578570 on Oct 05, 2010

Very satisfied customer will be returning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Massage Your Cares Away

Posted by Reviewer1579726 on Mar 22, 2010

Nature's Alchemy, Sweet Almond Oil is one of the best massage oils I have yet to encounter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer1904332 on Apr 11, 2011

I mixed this with jojoba oil and avocado oil to create my own blend. This is the first set of products that actually work on dry skin. My skin is silky-smooth and no longer ashy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely natural massage oil

Posted by Reviewer2080535 on Feb 06, 2011

This oil is a lovely light (not too greasy) oil that is perfect for massaging. Doesn't have much of a fragrance just very natural. I have reordered this as I have finally found something I love so I'm sticking to this one!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on May 07, 2011

Great. Softens skin well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2257217 on Oct 29, 2011

It was a great deal and exactly what I needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond oil

Posted by Reviewer2305885 on Aug 27, 2010

Love the product and service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »