EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$7.75

Savings of: $1.80 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

delicate and soothing

Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Feb 04, 2015

very delicate oil, smooths on easily. Not too heavy. Very good price and good expiry date

Was this review helpful to you?

First time baying a product like this one

Posted by 5518555971280308422 on Nov 17, 2014

and I am very happy with it. I use it to held other oils, and as a skin moisturizer and in my bath. It feels really hydrating and good on the skin. would defiantly repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it...

Posted by 4764273523586734654 on Jul 01, 2014

...but I'm a bit unsure about the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5073878370773134098 on Jan 13, 2013

nice massage with this so sweet almond oil :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Dec 21, 2012

I use it for my face and now when its winter it is a must-have for me. I prefer this oil. Can remove makeup aswell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Using this for hair

Posted by 5059506085675298104 on Nov 19, 2012

Amazing. helps to condition hair. Loved the way iHerb had packed it and shipped

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond oil!!

Posted by 5211649592985477266 on Oct 16, 2012

Almond oil really softens the skin. I have put a little oil on my hair, skin and face. It absorbs quickly. It makes skin and hair smoother and brighter. Almond oil is definitely my favourite beauty oil and I will continue using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fantastico para ponerlo en el pelo

Posted by Reviewer3313809 on Jul 22, 2012

Yo lo aplico de medias a puntas un par de horas antes de lavarme el pelo, luego me queda suavisimo!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hair oil!

Posted by Reviewer1960494 on Apr 22, 2012

I am using it for mine and my daughters hair, it absorbs nicely and not oily. It make hair smooth, soft and silky. Janet from New Zealand

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2483257 on Nov 27, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »