EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$7.75

Savings of: $1.80 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Almond oil!!

Posted by 5211649592985477266 on Oct 16, 2012

Almond oil really softens the skin. I have put a little oil on my hair, skin and face. It absorbs quickly. It makes skin and hair smoother and brighter. Almond oil is definitely my favourite beauty oil and I will continue using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hair oil!

Posted by Reviewer1960494 on Apr 22, 2012

I am using it for mine and my daughters hair, it absorbs nicely and not oily. It make hair smooth, soft and silky. Janet from New Zealand

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY NICE

Posted by Reviewer1296703 on Oct 22, 2008

I'm a massage therapist, and I recommend this product. I mix it with Trader Joe's heavy moisturizing lotion. It's perfect for clients that prefer non-scented lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, quick absorbing rate

Posted by Reviewer2293439 on Feb 20, 2009

Good product needed to mix with a pain relieving homeopathic formula. Blended well & has kept blend over the course of several months. Product came in good time & has performed well. We'll most likely buy again when necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy with product

Posted by Reviewer1822269 on May 05, 2010

I bought this and use it along with the other oils I use as well to nourish my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1803488 on Mar 19, 2011

good quality, very good absobtion.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2208940 on Apr 18, 2011

Good oil. Perfectly nourishes the skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it...!!!

Posted by Reviewer1328847 on Jul 12, 2011

excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond Oil as Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1316742 on Aug 28, 2011

I love using the Sweet Almond Oil to hydrate my skin after a shower or bath. It's a great natural alternative to lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for your skin EVER!

Posted by Reviewer2645043 on Sep 29, 2011

Mix one bottle of this with one Dr Woods 32 oz bottle of the castile soap to clear help your skin. Especially good for teenage boys who have problems with itching and back acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »