EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$7.75

Savings of: $1.77 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i love it...!!!

Posted by Reviewer1328847 on Jul 12, 2011

excellent!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond oil!!

Posted by 5211649592985477266 on Oct 16, 2012

Almond oil really softens the skin. I have put a little oil on my hair, skin and face. It absorbs quickly. It makes skin and hair smoother and brighter. Almond oil is definitely my favourite beauty oil and I will continue using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hair oil!

Posted by Reviewer1960494 on Apr 22, 2012

I am using it for mine and my daughters hair, it absorbs nicely and not oily. It make hair smooth, soft and silky. Janet from New Zealand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY NICE

Posted by Reviewer1296703 on Oct 22, 2008

I'm a massage therapist, and I recommend this product. I mix it with Trader Joe's heavy moisturizing lotion. It's perfect for clients that prefer non-scented lotions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond Oil as Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1316742 on Aug 28, 2011

I love using the Sweet Almond Oil to hydrate my skin after a shower or bath. It's a great natural alternative to lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicate and soothing

Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Feb 04, 2015

very delicate oil, smooths on easily. Not too heavy. Very good price and good expiry date

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5073878370773134098 on Jan 13, 2013

nice massage with this so sweet almond oil :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1803488 on Mar 19, 2011

good quality, very good absobtion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy with product

Posted by Reviewer1822269 on May 05, 2010

I bought this and use it along with the other oils I use as well to nourish my dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time baying a product like this one

Posted by 5518555971280308422 on Nov 17, 2014

and I am very happy with it. I use it to held other oils, and as a skin moisturizer and in my bath. It feels really hydrating and good on the skin. would defiantly repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »