EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.11

$7.95

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

syper qualite

Posted by 4752135022196239644 on Jul 22, 2014

Huile essentielle de tres bonne qualite elle sent tres bon et la compo est 100/ huile essentielle d arbre a the

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5203863321695459012 on Jul 22, 2014

Gentle to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT FOR ACNE-PRONE + OILY SKIN

Posted by Noree-1912 on Jul 18, 2014

Mix a couple of drops into your face cream and apply. Leaves a cooling feeling, but it also stings a bit (especially after a exofoliation). BUT this is very strong so DON'T over-do it!!!! You can also makes your own homemade DIY facial toner. Look up tutorials on the web, to find some. I just used cooled boiled water and mix in a few drops of oil. This oil is great and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Little bottle but really strong content

Posted by 5516304061719695731 on Jun 29, 2014

Oh my... for that price I expected not so much... but it´s great! Just few drops combined with coconut oil and I´ve really good mask for my face or hair. If you need something for acne, irittated hair skin, lice, try this :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona para granitos puntuales

Posted by 5498800712319648493 on Mar 26, 2014

La uso para secar granitos puntuales y va estupenda, el dispensador para eso es genial porque solo dispersa una gotita. Lo peor el olor, es muy penetrante y no agrada, pero es normal porque es natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nothing special

Posted by 5508173992712743622 on Mar 23, 2014

I bought this for getting rid of pimples. It works only when you notice a pimple coming when it is still invisible, it doesn't dry out the pimple when it's already visible. I also tried this as a scalp treatment but it didn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4837942255284807088 on Jan 18, 2014

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno para la piel

Posted by 4872015834337550432 on Jan 03, 2014

Es uno de los mejores remedios naturales para la piel, solo apto para gente que tolere bien los olores fuertes

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Oil Vs. Pimples from Devil

Posted by 4938435939620341318 on Dec 24, 2013

Some people may not like the earthy smell of tea tree oil, but I kinda like it! I use this mainly as a spot treatment, and I noticed some improvement, although it's not magic - it really depends on who's using it, your mileage may vary, it may be magic for you. I also used it in hair masks and liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as it was expected

Posted by Reviewer2435639 on Dec 20, 2013

Natural smell, good results - I am using it together with the facial clay mask to minimize pores and redness. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »