EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$6.99

Savings of: $1.04 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    healthy but colors your fingers

    Posted by 4635455603009547098 on Aug 19, 2013

    very tasty, but it leaves your finger blue!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4838630523755067941 on Oct 01, 2013

    It's yummy, its healthy, but a bit too pricey . Also, it really leaves ur fingers blue! Btw, its crunchy. So no more juice inside. My kids don like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lots of small particles

    Posted by Reviewer2767914 on Oct 23, 2013

    Lots of small particles of blueberry. Could be flaten during shipping, so blueberries is broken to small pieces.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by 5381377404839896383 on Oct 28, 2013

    Good taste, Very crisp. We just ate them from the packet but next time I'll try them in baking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 4910802500024012430 on Dec 07, 2013

    I love this crunchy, yummy snack and so does my son. I took out a star because the price is slightly high for the weight and the nutritional values printed was disappointing a little. I will buy it again, though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved these!!

    Posted by HealthyErica on Jun 19, 2014

    I loved these! They were crunchy, tasty, and all I was hoping for. My only complaint was the size of the bag. Very small and only three servings. I was hoping for more. Over all, though, they were very pleasing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy in my tummy!

    Posted by 5132418687366876649 on Sep 11, 2014

    Tastes excellent in cerial, they are big and not that many are broken from the transport! A little pricy for the small amount, but want to buy them again, cheaper than in my country anyway! Four stars!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just OK

    Posted by MikeMember on May 12, 2015

    I wish they had a bit more flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big berries!

    Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Jun 05, 2014

    Other brands have smaller berries. I like these. A good healty snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good!!

    Posted by 5161012864111784235 on Oct 31, 2013

    my dauther love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »