EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.44

$12.99

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Answer, Astragalus, Alcohol-Free, 2,000 mg

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on May 02, 2015

Pure product with out alchol

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent for immune system

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Sep 25, 2014

I take this whenever I feel like I am coming down with something. Used in conjuction with other support supplements like colloidal silver, zinc, vitamin C, echinacea and goldenseal, colds and flus don't stand a chance. But if they do manage to get a foothold, the symptoms are not as severe and the duration not as long.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2958065 on Feb 17, 2014

Have ordered around 5 bottles. Really great to prevent getting sick as soon as you feel the starting symptoms. Strongly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Answer, Astragalus Root, Alcohol-Free, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Aug 21, 2013

It is used by my 8 years young doggy. It is very concentrated and dog hates it, but it is an immune booster! This helps strengthen against viral infections. It is suitable with kidney and liver problems. Astragalus also stimulates T-cell activity and raises white blood cell counts. Also it is recommended for dogs with cancer. It boosts energy levels in debilitated dogs and human beings.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great product for winter ills

Posted by Reviewer2982629 on Aug 06, 2012

I used this when my daughter had a bad virus & it was very effective. Also give to my dogs as it is alcohol free which I love. This is always included in my Naturopath's cold remedy formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer3294135 on May 19, 2012

I give 3-4 drops diluted in water a day to my cat few times a year to boost his immune system and also to prevent cancer. I squirt it in his mouth and it goes down smooth, no gagging.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Feb 07, 2012

Easy to take and doesn't taste too bad. Seems to really help with overall feeling of wellness. I always take this along with Oreganol when I get a sore throat or feel like I am coming down with something. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer3176668 on Jan 01, 2012

keeps my energy up and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love this

Posted by Reviewer2684050 on Nov 17, 2011

love that it is alcohol free. no real taste,works great

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good for cats

Posted by CariMarq on Nov 16, 2011

This is a safe herb for cats. When one of my cats gets under the weather, I give him or her 4 drops in the morning and 4 drops in the evening mixed in with wet food. I sometimes mix it in with raw egg yolk as well. This plus lysine powder has really been amazing for sick cats.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »