EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.44

$12.99

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

energy

Posted by Reviewer3176668 on Jan 01, 2012

keeps my energy up and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer3294135 on May 19, 2012

I give 3-4 drops diluted in water a day to my cat few times a year to boost his immune system and also to prevent cancer. I squirt it in his mouth and it goes down smooth, no gagging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus fights Gram Negative Bacteria

Posted by Reviewer1284121 on May 23, 2008

U of Tokyo has some new interesting research on the web. Check it out in a search engine. Great product to maintain stamina and avoid antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for immune system

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Sep 25, 2014

I take this whenever I feel like I am coming down with something. Used in conjuction with other support supplements like colloidal silver, zinc, vitamin C, echinacea and goldenseal, colds and flus don't stand a chance. But if they do manage to get a foothold, the symptoms are not as severe and the duration not as long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Astragalus, Alcohol-Free, 2,000 mg

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on May 02, 2015

Pure product with out alchol

Was this review helpful to you?

Great choice

Posted by Reviewer1933864 on Nov 28, 2009

Product is somewhat thick, but a great alternative to capsules. Taste is okay when mixed with juice, and alcohol free makes it a great choice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Oct 26, 2011

I take this in hot water with raw cane sugar at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

astragalus benifits my product

Posted by Reviewer2567856 on Nov 14, 2011

I make a product that treats the untreatable. Testing showed with the addition of 2oz's in a 32 quart mix, it raised the heart and lung benifit by 8%. Heard about it on the Your Health Channel. iHerb is where I found the purest form to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer1192281 on Aug 19, 2008

The best product I found so far to avoid catching colds and flues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Feb 07, 2012

Easy to take and doesn't taste too bad. Seems to really help with overall feeling of wellness. I always take this along with Oreganol when I get a sore throat or feel like I am coming down with something. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »