EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.44

$12.99

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My winter health elixir

Posted by JanMartin on Sep 09, 2010

This tastes good and provides the immune support I need all winter long!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus fights Gram Negative Bacteria

Posted by Reviewer1284121 on May 23, 2008

U of Tokyo has some new interesting research on the web. Check it out in a search engine. Great product to maintain stamina and avoid antibiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Astragalus, Alcohol-Free, 2,000 mg

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on May 02, 2015

Pure product with out alchol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer3294135 on May 19, 2012

I give 3-4 drops diluted in water a day to my cat few times a year to boost his immune system and also to prevent cancer. I squirt it in his mouth and it goes down smooth, no gagging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for immune system

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Sep 25, 2014

I take this whenever I feel like I am coming down with something. Used in conjuction with other support supplements like colloidal silver, zinc, vitamin C, echinacea and goldenseal, colds and flus don't stand a chance. But if they do manage to get a foothold, the symptoms are not as severe and the duration not as long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great choice

Posted by Reviewer1933864 on Nov 28, 2009

Product is somewhat thick, but a great alternative to capsules. Taste is okay when mixed with juice, and alcohol free makes it a great choice as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer1192281 on Aug 19, 2008

The best product I found so far to avoid catching colds and flues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Oct 26, 2011

I take this in hot water with raw cane sugar at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

astragalus benifits my product

Posted by Reviewer2567856 on Nov 14, 2011

I make a product that treats the untreatable. Testing showed with the addition of 2oz's in a 32 quart mix, it raised the heart and lung benifit by 8%. Heard about it on the Your Health Channel. iHerb is where I found the purest form to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

astragulus

Posted by Reviewer2794675 on Nov 02, 2009

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »