EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.44

$12.99

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

astragalus benifits my product

Posted by Reviewer2567856 on Nov 14, 2011

I make a product that treats the untreatable. Testing showed with the addition of 2oz's in a 32 quart mix, it raised the heart and lung benifit by 8%. Heard about it on the Your Health Channel. iHerb is where I found the purest form to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Oct 26, 2011

I take this in hot water with raw cane sugar at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1162126 on Oct 13, 2011

was struggling with stuffy head and achy joints so started using it immediately. saw improvement next day and the next.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1992603 on Sep 06, 2011

i know astrgalus is good, but i don't like the fact that I have to take this 3 times a day. its hard to keep up and I forget. i would rather take astragalus with the directions of taking once a day, two times the MOST.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Immune boost

Posted by Reviewer2588286 on Jan 06, 2011

This is a great product for boosting your immune. It supports your adrenals and really helps with respiratory issues (colds/broncitis/etc. I notice a difference when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

My winter health elixir

Posted by JanMartin on Sep 09, 2010

This tastes good and provides the immune support I need all winter long!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Astragalus

Posted by Reviewer1499094 on Feb 05, 2010

I had taken it before and run out so got on line to find some new. I have lung cancer and it seems to make me feel better and have more energy. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great choice

Posted by Reviewer1933864 on Nov 28, 2009

Product is somewhat thick, but a great alternative to capsules. Taste is okay when mixed with juice, and alcohol free makes it a great choice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

astragulus

Posted by Reviewer2794675 on Nov 02, 2009

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus Alcohol Free

Posted by Reviewer2917628 on Oct 14, 2009

I like this product very much...I am glad that you can get Astragalus alchohol free...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »