EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.99

Savings of: $8.28 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Powerful energiser!

Posted by MikeMember on Oct 28, 2012

l have to be careful with his one. l only take it in the morning, otherwise it tends to keep me up too late.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

astragalosides IV

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Dec 19, 2011

very good with astragalosides IV

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2085365 on Sep 13, 2011

Very good product, real standardized Astragalus. Better then extract alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2309208 on Jul 14, 2011

Astragalus is great for the lungs, sinuses and immune system. I'm glad to have found a quality, standardized, root extract that's not over priced. I ordered a bunch and will order more in the future. Seems to be high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Been taking for 2 months now

Posted by Reviewer2985953 on Jan 24, 2011

Jury is still out because this years winter "flu season" hasn't concluded. I have added this twice a day supplement to my daily handfull and I havn't been phased by exposures to the so called "flu"or general cold/flu stuff this year whereas my daughter, wife and co-workers got hit pretty hard with it and I breezed through. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2580331 on Aug 17, 2010

you don't get sick with the capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on May 27, 2010

helps my immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Apr 28, 2010

Like every thing this company makes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for overall health

Posted by Reviewer2999174 on Nov 14, 2009

I have been taking Astragalus for 5-6 years now. It has kept me very healthy and free from colds and upper respiratory infections ever since I started taking it. I swear by it and always try to tell people prone to sickness, like I was at one time to buy it and take it faithfully if they want to be from sickness.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Astragalus Root Extract

Posted by Reviewer1509234 on Apr 25, 2009

This year I started taking astragalus in November, and it's the first year I've excaped catching one or more colds. I don't know if there's a cause and effect, but I'm going to do it again next winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »