EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.74

$14.99

Savings of: $5.25 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

allergy

Posted by sveta-goryun on Apr 15, 2012

I has allergy from this complex

Was this review helpful to you?

Bring back the old ways

Posted by Reviewer1169622 on Jun 27, 2011

I remember as a child that we always had to be wormed at least once a year. People do not do that now and the tincture I am getting from you does that (beats turpentine and sugar). I have felt much better and I have given many of the tinctures to friends that feels the same way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good complex

Posted by Reviewer2123811 on Jul 14, 2011

It helps. Very recalled the taste of something that my mother gave me as a child of worms.

Was this review helpful to you?

black walnut

Posted by Reviewer2308867 on Jul 23, 2011

good one

Was this review helpful to you?

Reorder

Posted by Reviewer2870809 on Jul 31, 2011

This is the thIrd time i have ordered this product from iherb...at least! The best of its kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

parasite cleanse

Posted by Reviewer3156388 on Apr 15, 2011

No side effects at all!! Must be good. Just wish it wasn't out of stock so I could order another bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2582844 on May 28, 2011

Works as stated

Was this review helpful to you?

Black walnut and Wormwood

Posted by 5461949092760498662 on Oct 26, 2012

Have given this to a client's child and will be hearing how she is doing in the next week...stay tuned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste and strong at work

Posted by Reviewer1649833 on Mar 16, 2013

This product is very effective when taken as indicated. Good, pure, sugar-free diet will compliment the treatment. The taste is VERY strong but the results magnificent! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5683951749475516323 on Sep 28, 2014

On my second bottle. Very bitter but great meds often do taste that way. Seems to cleanse on empty stomach. Less bloating. Alternate one week off each time or it finished pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »