EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.74

$14.99

Savings of: $5.25 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

cleans a lot!

Posted by Reviewer2406210 on Apr 03, 2011

cleans a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4660298379214062346 on Mar 09, 2015

Im using this together with tea tree oil to make my own mouthwash wather and works great for me because commercial mouth washers contains too much incapable unacceptable ingredients and if this wormwood soup works within the body then works also only in the mouth ,for my needs this little bottle is for the whole year of use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As Advertised

Posted by Reviewer3061101 on Feb 24, 2010

Quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow this tastes really bad and more ingredients than on website

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Sep 01, 2015

Maybe it's good for you, but I can't get past the taste. Not all ingredients are listed on the website. It has 2 different kinds of wormwood and cloves too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

allergy

Posted by sveta-goryun on Apr 15, 2012

I has allergy from this complex

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2582844 on May 28, 2011

Works as stated

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reorder

Posted by Reviewer2870809 on Jul 31, 2011

This is the thIrd time i have ordered this product from iherb...at least! The best of its kind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

parasite cleanse

Posted by Reviewer3156388 on Apr 15, 2011

No side effects at all!! Must be good. Just wish it wasn't out of stock so I could order another bottle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste and strong at work

Posted by Reviewer1649833 on Mar 16, 2013

This product is very effective when taken as indicated. Good, pure, sugar-free diet will compliment the treatment. The taste is VERY strong but the results magnificent! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazingly fantastic!

Posted by 4945074729807603618 on Jul 07, 2016

It taste very bitter and woody taste. Kinda yucky even for my tolerance level. but i jus gulp it down. it doesnt make my tummy ache. but i was able to go twice a day without effort as i had constipation problem, my bloatedness was gone. i see no worm but im glad i used this to clear any parasites and constipation. so happy i found this!! :) it work gently and smoothly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »