EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.74

$14.99

Savings of: $5.25 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good complex

Posted by Reviewer2123811 on Jul 14, 2011

It helps. Very recalled the taste of something that my mother gave me as a child of worms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

black walnut

Posted by Reviewer2308867 on Jul 23, 2011

good one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black walnut and Wormwood

Posted by 5461949092760498662 on Oct 26, 2012

Have given this to a client's child and will be hearing how she is doing in the next week...stay tuned.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bring back the old ways

Posted by Reviewer1169622 on Jun 27, 2011

I remember as a child that we always had to be wormed at least once a year. People do not do that now and the tincture I am getting from you does that (beats turpentine and sugar). I have felt much better and I have given many of the tinctures to friends that feels the same way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dog wormer

Posted by Reviewer1020124 on Jun 26, 2014

We use this for my as a natural wormer for my dogs. I mix in into their food and they don't seem to mind the taste. Not sure how it would go with a worm infestation but in terms of being a preventative it seems to be a good option for them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1341882 on Aug 02, 2016

got rid of candida

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by tinatherese on May 18, 2014

It helps my son when his bottom is itchy. But I find the worms come back and I have to keep using this stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Jan 07, 2013

It seemed to work some for my husband, he did see some die off. Parasites are normally so small you can't see them, so not sure how effective this really is. As far as itching, this did not help me. It may have done more than we realize, but without obvious results it's hard to know. We did the highest dosage for 10 days, waited 2 weeks and did it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me and definetly not for children

Posted by Reviewer1337857 on Aug 19, 2011

I wanted to give it to my child, but when I've tried it I unferstood it is not a good idea. It has such a bitter taste...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Aug 19, 2008

Great product, great price and I love that it is alcohol free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »