EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.74

$14.99

Savings of: $5.25 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4660298379214062346 on Mar 09, 2015

Im using this together with tea tree oil to make my own mouthwash wather and works great for me because commercial mouth washers contains too much incapable unacceptable ingredients and if this wormwood soup works within the body then works also only in the mouth ,for my needs this little bottle is for the whole year of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by tinatherese on May 18, 2014

It helps my son when his bottom is itchy. But I find the worms come back and I have to keep using this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Dog wormer

Posted by Reviewer1020124 on Jun 26, 2014

We use this for my as a natural wormer for my dogs. I mix in into their food and they don't seem to mind the taste. Not sure how it would go with a worm infestation but in terms of being a preventative it seems to be a good option for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me and definetly not for children

Posted by Reviewer1337857 on Aug 19, 2011

I wanted to give it to my child, but when I've tried it I unferstood it is not a good idea. It has such a bitter taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow this tastes really bad and more ingredients than on website

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Sep 01, 2015

Maybe it's good for you, but I can't get past the taste. Not all ingredients are listed on the website. It has 2 different kinds of wormwood and cloves too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Aug 19, 2008

Great product, great price and I love that it is alcohol free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer

Posted by Reviewer2354177 on Nov 19, 2008

Satisfied with product and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product !

Posted by Reviewer3285873 on Aug 24, 2011

Iherb,you are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1253501 on Oct 27, 2011

works great for parasites

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by northerntiger on Feb 15, 2012

Nice product, great packaging. Wormwood <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »