EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Dec 12, 2015

It does something good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bupleurum

Posted by Reviewer2666010 on Mar 14, 2015

Helps me relax , releases tension in my shoulders and neck

Was this review helpful to you?

works!

Posted by 5012326109433028430 on Feb 17, 2015

it definitely improves the digestion process...

Was this review helpful to you?

good for stomach, spleen and liver

Posted by 5449538385979022266 on Dec 01, 2014

first time using it. supposedly good to strengthen the spleen, stomach and liver. Also helps prevents other illnesses

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to get bupleurum's benefits

Posted by lotuspocus on Sep 12, 2012

Just a dripper full for my fix of bupleurum's goodness. I use it in combination with a TCM formula when I feel like I'm in the 'pre-flu' stage - aversion to cold, sore throat, restlessness, that tickle in the upper palate, etc. Helps prevent me from getting full-blown cold or flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bupleurum Root

Posted by brobin on Jul 14, 2012

Seems to help with liver tenderness and mild liver swelling. Flavour is almost imperceptible when mixed with water, but does have a mild bitter taste that is quite tolerable. Recommended for mild liver problems. Would like to see it available in a larger size bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Works for hepatitis

Posted by Reviewer1846130 on May 10, 2012

Our friend's son was healed from hepatit A with help of Bupleurum Aureum (we had grown this plant in our garden). Bupleurum chinese is similar. This plant has more antiviral properties than plain hepatoprotective.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Bupleurum Root, Alcohol-Free, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Feb 26, 2012

Gives me poopy pants. Now I wear diaper. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good quality

Posted by kanaca on Feb 01, 2012

I take as part of liver cleanse routine. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Sep 10, 2010

Goes well with juice or just plain water. Not as bad as other tinctures. I take this to help my liver with excess hormones. Can't really tell you if it does exactly that or not. I have used dandelion and I like it, but it makes me pee alot. I can't use milk thistle because it is mildly estrogenic and I don't need any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »