EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.62

$21.99

Savings of: $9.38 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nature's answer, Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1356022 on Dec 16, 2009

    Very nice. I put them in cereal. And try to eat them every day. As a vegetarian, I feel it's a good way to get the omega oils.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great energy

    Posted by Reviewer2221365 on Dec 19, 2009

    also helps with arthritis

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fibre!

    Posted by Reviewer1328873 on Dec 23, 2009

    Un prezioso alimento. Un incredibile apporto di fibre e Omega 3.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product; Good Price

    Posted by Reviewer1612670 on Dec 23, 2009

    Have bought this many times this year, excellent value; quality product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Makes your hair healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer2389373 on Jun 17, 2011

    I have had slow growing dull hair for years but when I started taking chia seeds , I've noticed a fast hair growth and major shine in my hair! I put a scoop in my smoothies, also in my noting cereal ;) I make sure I have them in my house always and iherb is the best price for them

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1620000 on Jun 28, 2011

    I bought this product after reading so many healthy living bloggers write about this product. And I'm glad that I did. I've been using the chia seeds in my smoothies and also in my yogurts. There is really no taste, and reminds me of poppy seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality Chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer2409476 on Jul 26, 2011

    Nature's Answer chia is good qualilty (certified Kosher, non-gmo and gluten free)and is packaged well for freshness. I use it for the omega-3 benefits for both myself and also add it to my dogs' food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2631591 on Aug 24, 2011

    It really assists bowel function and regularity.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good!

    Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Sep 10, 2011

    I use this in my breakfast smoothy and it really seems to help me with energy which is what I needed!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Sep 12, 2011

    This is super seed rich in omega3. I add it in my waffle and pancake. Love it. I will definite order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 160 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »