EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great company!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1797121 on Mar 22, 2011

    The product too early yet, but the service & delivery very good & fast!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Otimo

    Posted by 4897587404537845238 on Dec 04, 2013

    Recebi o produto depois de um mês e meio, mas valeu apena!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Deal For Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1850322 on Feb 09, 2009

    For the price this is the best deal for Chia. Just as good as the Greens+ that sells for around a dollar more but you get more Chia with this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 5331466893239518653 on Aug 30, 2016

    Good value for money and I put them in my early morn porridge.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very healthy feel!

    Posted by junesam on Jun 28, 2012

    I have consumed for a week according to its instructions - I felt energetic and have very good bowel movement! I also feed this to my 14mo baby because this seed has high Omega 3!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First timer

    Posted by Reviewer1045612 on Dec 20, 2010

    First time for me to try Chia. I was pleasantly surprised that it tasted just as it is described. Nothing else like it in my experience.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's superfood

    Posted by Reviewer1027697 on Mar 06, 2011

    I take it with water everyday and I feel more energy throughout the day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer1039163 on Mar 02, 2010

    Great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1043717 on Feb 20, 2010

    Product is wonderful and shipment was quick, thank-you. Have read up on the wonderful healthy qualities of chia seeds and was curious to try it. I add it to freshly squeezed juice first in the blender and then add frozen fruit and yougurt for a power smoothie in the mornings!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We agreed that Chia Seed would supersede all super seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer1460824 on Oct 27, 2009

    This is a an credibly high quality product at an incredibly low price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 159 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »