EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1461613 on Apr 15, 2009

    Perfect price and quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1173495 on Apr 03, 2009

    Seems to help stabilize my wife's (as well as a friend's) blood sugar levels, and anecdotally it seems to help a few of our friends lose weight as well. A little costly to use it though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3239674 on Apr 03, 2009

    helps in regulating my bowels I add them to a green drink

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good price and easy source of Omega 3

    Posted by Krisinsight on Mar 28, 2009

    Chia is a good vegetarian source of Omega 3. Mix with water and eat like a jello.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1820075 on Mar 15, 2009

    No more constipation. I take 2 TBS dry and then drink a glass of water. Flax seed didn't work for me but this does the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2909250 on Mar 05, 2009

    I am happy with this product as feel it will help my health since I have Diabetes 2.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I "heart" chia seeds.

    Posted by Reviewer2674650 on Feb 26, 2009

    My friends make fun of my enthusiasm for the chia seed. But just google it. Read about it. Then try it. They're tasty, and nutritious. They are really special. Put them on cereal, mix them with yogurt, ground them and put them in bread dough, or just eat them plain. You can even "drink" them in water - they swell up with a clear gel that make the water more filling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nifty little seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2184517 on Feb 25, 2009

    Now, this is something new for me and I'm really enjoying putting them in smoothies, salad dressings, muffins, etc. I've made "raw" pudding with them, which turned out pretty well - just mix the seeds with almond (or whatever) milk and the chia seeds will make it thicken naturally - no heat! Lots of recipes on line for chia seed pudding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1462022 on Feb 23, 2009

    Keeps me full & with the higest level of Omega-3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    weird stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1874515 on Feb 12, 2009

    Have not noticed what this stuff does for me. I guess "gloppy" in water would be a descriptive. No flavor, which can be a good thing with some natural products!I finish it, not sure about reordering at this point. San Joaquin Valley, CA

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 156 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »