EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fantastic!!!

    Posted by 5408754602512130944 on Jun 12, 2013

    love these seeds, taste great, top notch product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    Stop buying after one attempts

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5022976078633263715 on Jul 04, 2012

    Good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Best Chia Seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

    I put a tablespoon of these seeds in a cup of hot beverage and let it soak for a few minutes to soften it. It will become very gel like and is very pleasant to take. The seeds has no taste at all. It is also very good for regulating bowl movements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very healthy feel!

    Posted by junesam on Jun 28, 2012

    I have consumed for a week according to its instructions - I felt energetic and have very good bowel movement! I also feed this to my 14mo baby because this seed has high Omega 3!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia is great!

    Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

    Chia is a fantastic health food and I often purchase the sprouted powder or seeds. I don't love the taste of the seeds but sometimes blend them with oats, manuka honey and cacao powder to make a fairly healthy brownie. Haven't noticed any mind-blowing effects but I often forget to take this. I have friends who have been blown away by how much it's helped them and they've been able to give up coffee and sweets through taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer3164018 on May 08, 2012

    Perfect for my breakfastshake. An easy way to add the good fattyacids and some bite to the shake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1757115 on Apr 27, 2012

    This is a very reasonably priced Chis seed product. I would definitely buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3221937 on Mar 10, 2012

    This is a keeper. On my third can. I mix this to my breakfest yoghurt, keeps my blodsugar levels low and system regular.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1927445 on Mar 06, 2012

    and very good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 156 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »