EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia Powers

    Posted by Reviewer1696827 on May 07, 2010

    I have started levitating and displaying psychic abilities since i started using chia seeds. I put a scoop in my raisin bran each morning. Must be the EFA's.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia!

    Posted by Reviewer1384434 on Jul 07, 2010

    Chia works great as an appetite suppressant. Try a table spoon 30 minutes before each meal and incorporate some in your meals. It is easily added to oats, yogurt and salads. I use 3-5 tablespoons per day. Nature's Answer Chia Seed is a good quality product at a fair price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for breakfeast.

    Posted by Reviewer1459892 on Jun 05, 2009

    I use chia seed every morning. it is a very god start in the morning. I use them on fruit and yogurt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1164708 on Aug 22, 2008

    excellent in my shake that I consume every day

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1173495 on Apr 03, 2009

    Seems to help stabilize my wife's (as well as a friend's) blood sugar levels, and anecdotally it seems to help a few of our friends lose weight as well. A little costly to use it though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2937405 on Oct 13, 2009

    Easy to take and no bad taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Answer Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2863860 on Feb 09, 2009

    This product is good but not as good as Salba.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with hunger

    Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Aug 24, 2009

    These are really good added to a shake, they thicken it slightly, and are totally tasteless. You need to leave the seeds settle for about 5 minutes to absorb the water. I add these to my morning protein drink and they definitely keep me feeling fuller for longer than usual.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2965868 on Dec 28, 2009

    These seeds are great but get the ground chia if you are going to eat chia in public. These seeds get stuck in your teeth and look unsightly!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed review

    Posted by Reviewer2812428 on Aug 18, 2010

    First timer for chia seed from iherb. Impressed with the food. It fulfilled a number of factors 1- Makes you full easily so you don't tend to eat more carbo 2- Fibre is great for the toilet 3- Really improves my daily diet and keeps provides more energy than normally. Chia is the way to go.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 159 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »