EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia Powers

    Posted by Reviewer1696827 on May 07, 2010

    I have started levitating and displaying psychic abilities since i started using chia seeds. I put a scoop in my raisin bran each morning. Must be the EFA's.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product

    Posted by Reviewer1978895 on Jun 16, 2010

    I just found out about all of the wonderful benefits of chia seeds a few months ago. I add them to smoothies, salads, yogurt, and oatmeal. I try to incorporate them into as many things as possible. My family loves them as well. They are easier to use than flaxseeds because you don't need to grind them first. Very beneficial product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2992681 on Jul 27, 2010

    I keep Nature's Answer Chia Seeds on the kitchen counter for my raw breakfast concoction each morning. This is a wonderful product, so many health benefits and so easy to use. And thank you iHerb for making it available and affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia!

    Posted by Reviewer1384434 on Jul 07, 2010

    Chia works great as an appetite suppressant. Try a table spoon 30 minutes before each meal and incorporate some in your meals. It is easily added to oats, yogurt and salads. I use 3-5 tablespoons per day. Nature's Answer Chia Seed is a good quality product at a fair price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed review

    Posted by Reviewer2812428 on Aug 18, 2010

    First timer for chia seed from iherb. Impressed with the food. It fulfilled a number of factors 1- Makes you full easily so you don't tend to eat more carbo 2- Fibre is great for the toilet 3- Really improves my daily diet and keeps provides more energy than normally. Chia is the way to go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still uncertain if the hype is worth it, but like the crunchy goodness

    Posted by Reviewer2652279 on Aug 25, 2010

    Good price. A little chia is yummy in oatmeal. I love the slight crunch. Be sure to let it soak up the liquid a few minutes before consuming. Haven't noticed any performance gains but I didn't really have any issues before taking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2965868 on Dec 28, 2009

    These seeds are great but get the ground chia if you are going to eat chia in public. These seeds get stuck in your teeth and look unsightly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Answer Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2863860 on Feb 09, 2009

    This product is good but not as good as Salba.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3239674 on Apr 03, 2009

    helps in regulating my bowels I add them to a green drink

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1173495 on Apr 03, 2009

    Seems to help stabilize my wife's (as well as a friend's) blood sugar levels, and anecdotally it seems to help a few of our friends lose weight as well. A little costly to use it though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 156 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »