EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia!

    Posted by Reviewer1384434 on Jul 07, 2010

    Chia works great as an appetite suppressant. Try a table spoon 30 minutes before each meal and incorporate some in your meals. It is easily added to oats, yogurt and salads. I use 3-5 tablespoons per day. Nature's Answer Chia Seed is a good quality product at a fair price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1820075 on Mar 15, 2009

    No more constipation. I take 2 TBS dry and then drink a glass of water. Flax seed didn't work for me but this does the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3316464 on Oct 25, 2008

    Relief for IBS sufferers and dieters. Add these to a smoothie once a day and stave off hunger and feel better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Answer, Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2121101 on Oct 30, 2008

    This product is amazing, it really does help with your digestive system. I find it difficult to take the seeds mixed with water so have a scoop a day in a bowl of porridge, they really improve your concentration levels too. very highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic service

    Posted by Reviewer2637269 on Sep 21, 2008

    Thanks a lot for Your very excellent service. And the fact that half around the world, you can receive your product in few days and the product leves up to the standard you expected. DHL has delevered the packed in a perfect manner. I will buy your products again and I will tell my friends to do so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1043858 on May 02, 2008

    These little seeds work so well. It was very hard to believe that they could work that way with your intestinal system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    funny little critters, these

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on May 14, 2009

    By themselves they taste a little like sesame seeds. I use them in my smoothies after "gelling" them overnight in the fridge. 1 scoop, 8oz of water, stir, done. The blender pulverizes them, so there's not even a texture difference. Very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs

    Posted by Reviewer2850038 on Sep 24, 2008

    Everything about the internet trade with your company went smoothly. And I have nothing negative to say about the way things were handled.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fun way to get antioxidants

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jul 30, 2010

    Ch-ch-ch-chia! Anyone my age can't see that word without remembering the commercial for the clay heads. OK, all kidding aside, these are fun little seeds. I like to add them to salads and to whole grain oat groats. They are great in oats. Sometimes I add them to protein drinks. If you let them soak in water they get mucilaginous, but it's tasty. Keep an open mind about this because it's good and they have a high ORAC value. They add fiber, too. Ch-ch-ch-CHIA!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5022976078633263715 on Jul 04, 2012

    Good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 122 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »