EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fun way to get antioxidants

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jul 30, 2010

    Ch-ch-ch-chia! Anyone my age can't see that word without remembering the commercial for the clay heads. OK, all kidding aside, these are fun little seeds. I like to add them to salads and to whole grain oat groats. They are great in oats. Sometimes I add them to protein drinks. If you let them soak in water they get mucilaginous, but it's tasty. Keep an open mind about this because it's good and they have a high ORAC value. They add fiber, too. Ch-ch-ch-CHIA!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5022976078633263715 on Jul 04, 2012

    Good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs

    Posted by Reviewer2850038 on Sep 24, 2008

    Everything about the internet trade with your company went smoothly. And I have nothing negative to say about the way things were handled.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NATURES ANSWER, CHIA SEEDS

    Posted by Reviewer3153830 on Oct 25, 2008

    All I can say is, this product works! Excellent service, shipping, pricing & speediness of product to you by Iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1630442 on Jul 26, 2009

    really great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Right on

    Posted by Reviewer1595435 on Jun 14, 2009

    Not only are these chia seeds offered at one of the best prices I've seen, they're super fresh. Would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed Rocks

    Posted by Reviewer2851330 on May 05, 2009

    Add to my green drink in the morning. Really like the additional 25% included in the price. Thanks iherb! Shila

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing out there!

    Posted by Reviewer2651296 on Oct 24, 2009

    I'm glad i started using the Chia seeds. I can put them in anything I'm eating (never cooked them into the food) and it's like they're not there or I get the little crunch from them. This is the best thing there is. I put it on my lunch meat sandwiches, fruits, soup, salads, burgers..anything! It keeps me regular also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We agreed that Chia Seed would supersede all super seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer1460824 on Oct 27, 2009

    This is a an credibly high quality product at an incredibly low price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My wife loves these

    Posted by Reviewer2762884 on Sep 02, 2009

    She puts them on her PB&J sandwiches.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 156 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »