EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia

    Posted by Reviewer2216721 on Jun 20, 2010

    Very good, excellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great energy

    Posted by Reviewer2221365 on Dec 19, 2009

    also helps with arthritis

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, great price!

    Posted by Reviewer2350840 on Jun 07, 2010

    I have been loving these seeds since I received them! I add them to my yogurt every morning, I notice I feel more energetic when I eat them. You have great prices on your seeds and I got them really quickly. There are so many sites to buy vitamins and supplements, but you by far had the best prices that I could find, plus you are a reliable company, thanks!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer2409465 on Jul 27, 2010

    i only use 1 tbsp at a time so this will last me quite a while! the taste is great and so is the price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality Chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer2409476 on Jul 26, 2011

    Nature's Answer chia is good qualilty (certified Kosher, non-gmo and gluten free)and is packaged well for freshness. I use it for the omega-3 benefits for both myself and also add it to my dogs' food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Catalyst on Dec 15, 2011

    I really have no regrets switching to this product. I like the info the company provided, which helped me make my decision. Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2630076 on Jan 11, 2010

    Working great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2631591 on Aug 24, 2011

    It really assists bowel function and regularity.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for fiber!

    Posted by Reviewer2445137 on Apr 02, 2010

    These cute little seeds are packed full of good oils and protein yet are low in carbs. Also make a good substitute for poppy seeds in dressings, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Give them time

    Posted by Reviewer2551425 on Mar 09, 2010

    I love letting the chia seeds sit in oatmeal+water before I prepare it (I microwave). This really gives them a chance to volumize+gel which is the way I like them best. Iherb has great service and I was very happy with how quickly my order arrived and how thorough the site was letting me know its status.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 159 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »