EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.62

$21.99

Savings of: $9.38 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NATURES ANSWER, CHIA SEEDS

    Posted by Reviewer3153830 on Oct 25, 2008

    All I can say is, this product works! Excellent service, shipping, pricing & speediness of product to you by Iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1630442 on Jul 26, 2009

    really great stuff

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Right on

    Posted by Reviewer1595435 on Jun 14, 2009

    Not only are these chia seeds offered at one of the best prices I've seen, they're super fresh. Would buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed Rocks

    Posted by Reviewer2851330 on May 05, 2009

    Add to my green drink in the morning. Really like the additional 25% included in the price. Thanks iherb! Shila

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing out there!

    Posted by Reviewer2651296 on Oct 24, 2009

    I'm glad i started using the Chia seeds. I can put them in anything I'm eating (never cooked them into the food) and it's like they're not there or I get the little crunch from them. This is the best thing there is. I put it on my lunch meat sandwiches, fruits, soup, salads, burgers..anything! It keeps me regular also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We agreed that Chia Seed would supersede all super seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer1460824 on Oct 27, 2009

    This is a an credibly high quality product at an incredibly low price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My wife loves these

    Posted by Reviewer2762884 on Sep 02, 2009

    She puts them on her PB&J sandwiches.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price and easy source of Omega 3

    Posted by Krisinsight on Mar 28, 2009

    Chia is a good vegetarian source of Omega 3. Mix with water and eat like a jello.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Deal on a Superfood

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 08, 2009

    I use these in a "raw" cookie/truffle I make. Soaked in melted coconut oil with cacao nibs, the truffle includes bee pollen, sesame seeds, a variety of raw nuts and seeds, coconut, peanut butter, wheat germ, a little gingered honey, and sometimes molasses. Mmmmm...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1462022 on Feb 23, 2009

    Keeps me full & with the higest level of Omega-3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 160 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »