EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Like the Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1751081 on Feb 01, 2010

    I've been using the chia seed for about 3 weeks now; i decided to try it after reading an article in the magazine "vegetarian times". Plus, being the new year, thought it may help in weight loss. well, it does seem to curb my hunger pangs. I take it at lunch time, a tablespoon mixed with water. i have lost 10 pounds so far, but that could be also from really watching what i eat. plan on ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the Chia

    Posted by Reviewer2100434 on Jan 29, 2010

    Great energy, regularity, and overall good wellness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2630076 on Jan 11, 2010

    Working great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2965868 on Dec 28, 2009

    These seeds are great but get the ground chia if you are going to eat chia in public. These seeds get stuck in your teeth and look unsightly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3247376 on Dec 27, 2009

    I am using the seeds for weight loss and this was the only place I could find them. I am very pleased and plan to order more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature''s Answer, Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1297967 on Dec 26, 2009

    The Chia seed we received has been of high quality and very helpful in keeping me regular. I had used chia from another source for a couple of years but had not used it for a couple of months and am pleased to have it in my diet again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product; Good Price

    Posted by Reviewer1612670 on Dec 23, 2009

    Have bought this many times this year, excellent value; quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fibre!

    Posted by Reviewer1328873 on Dec 23, 2009

    Un prezioso alimento. Un incredibile apporto di fibre e Omega 3.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great energy

    Posted by Reviewer2221365 on Dec 19, 2009

    also helps with arthritis

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's answer, Chia Seed

    Posted by Reviewer1356022 on Dec 16, 2009

    Very nice. I put them in cereal. And try to eat them every day. As a vegetarian, I feel it's a good way to get the omega oils.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 156 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »